Date
Competition
Home
Away
Venue

Score
Man of the Match
Scorers
Match Reports
Sat 2nd Sept
League
Northend United
Antrim Rovers Swifts
Showgrounds 3G 2.00pm
W
3-2
Stephen Quigley
R McCluney, A Campbell, C Allen
Sat 9th Sept
Irish Junior Cup
Northend United
Donemana
Showgrounds 3G 1.30pm
L
1-2
Robert McCluney
R McCluney
Sat 16th Sept
League
Cookstown Youth Colts
Northend United
MUSA
2.00pm
L
5-1
Stephen Quigley
R McNeill
Sat 23rd Sept
League
Northend United
Cookstown RBL Res
Showgrounds 3G 2.00pm
W
6-1
Charles Allen
C Shaw (2), J Logan, M Logan, C Allen, A Campbell
Sat 30th Sept
League
Mallusk Athletic
Northend United
Valley 3G
2.00pm
L
3-0
Robert McCluney

Sat 7th Oct
League
Clough Rangers Athletic
Northend United
Clough PF
2.00pm
D
1-1
Charles Allen
M Logan
Sat 14th Oct
League
Northend United
Killymoon Rangers
Showgrounds 3G 2.00pm
L
1-2
Aaron Campbell
A Campbell
Sat 21st Oct



Free Week





Sat 28th Oct
League
Brantwood Loughside
Northend United
Loughside PF
2.00pm
D
2-2
Charles Allen
M Logan (2)
Stt 4th Nov
Canada Trophy
Brantwood Res
Northend United
Skegoneil
Avenue
L
3-1
Stephen Quigley
M Logan
Sat 11th Nov
League
Northend United
68th Newtownabbey
Showgrounds 3G 2.00pm
W
4-3
Stephen Cochrane
C Allen (2), S Cocharne (2)
Sat 18th Nov
League
Antrim Rovers Swifts
Northend United
Called -Off





Sat 25th Nov
League
68th Newtownabbey
Northend United
Called -Off





Sat 2nd Dec
League
Northend United
Mallusk Athletic
Showgrounds 3G 2.00pm
L
2-5

R McNeill, R McCluney

Sat 9th Dec
League
68th Newtownabbey
Northend United
Called-Off





Sat 16th Dec
League
Northend United
Brantwood Loughside
Called-Off











































































Manager: Michael Strange - Mob: 0770 4238 426
Coach:    

Seniors Statistics 2017/18
2017/18 Match Results

NORTHEND UNITED YOUTH FC
Ballymena, N. Ireland
Est 2003
Name
Team Played
Appearances
Goals
Man of the Match
Stephen Quigley
11
11
0
3
Anthony Shaw
11
10
0
0
Declan Dobbin
11
10
0
0
Sam Burns
11
6
0
0
Aaron Campbell
11
7
3
1
Matthew Logan
11
9
5
0
Stephen Cochrane
11
7
2
1
Mark Cochrane
11
9
0
0
Robert McCluney
11
10
3
2
Peter Thompson
11
9
0
0
Ryan McNeill
11
9
2
0
Ryan McQuillan
11
8
0
0
Josh Lowry
11
3
0
0
Jacob Penny
11
3
0
0
Brandon Millar
11
3
0
0
Ryan Carson
11
2
0
0
Joshua Logan
11
5
1
0
Aaron Smyth
11
6
0
0
Prezysmlaw Nowak
11
3
0
0
Chad Shaw
11
4
2
0
Conall Gordon
11
1
0
0
Robbie Jones
11
3
0
0
Michael Strange
11
1
0
0
Chris Fullerton
11
1
0
0
Training continues on Monday 11th December from 7.30pm to 9.00pm on Showgrounds Pitch 3 and on Wednesday 13th December from 8.00pm to 9.00pm on Showgrounds 2G Pitch
Our Sponsors