Date
Competition
Home
Away
Venue

Score
Man of the Match
Scorers
Match Reports
Sat 2nd Sept
League
Northend United
Antrim Rovers Swifts
Showgrounds 3G 2.00pm
W
3-2
Stephen Quigley
R McCluney, A Campbell, C Allen
Sat 9th Sept
Irish Junior Cup
Northend United
Donemana
Showgrounds 3G 1.30pm
L
1-2
Robert McCluney
R McCluney
Sat 16th Sept
League
Cookstown Youth Colts
Northend United
MUSA
2.00pm
L
5-1
Stephen Quigley
R McNeill
Sat 23rd Sept
League
Northend United
Cookstown RBL Res
Showgrounds 3G 2.00pm
W
6-1
Charles Allen
C Shaw (2), J Logan, M Logan, C Allen, A Campbell
Sat 30th Sept
League
Mallusk Athletic
Northend United
Valley 3G
2.00pm
L
3-0
Robert McCluney

Sat 7th Oct
League
Clough Rangers Athletic
Northend United
Clough PF
2.00pm
D
1-1
Charles Allen
M Logan
Sat 14th Oct
League
Northend United
Killymoon Rangers
Showgrounds 3G 2.00pm
L
1-2
Aaron Campbell
A Campbell
Sat 21st Oct



Free Week





Sat 28th Oct
League
Brantwood Loughside
Northend United
Loughside PF
2.00pm
D
2-2
Charles Allen
M Logan (2)
Stt 4th Nov
Canada Trophy
Brantwood Res
Northend United
Skegoneil
Avenue
L
3-1
Stephen Quigley
M Logan
Sat 11th Nov
League
Northend United
68th Newtownabbey
Showgrounds 3G 2.00pm
W
4-3
Stephen Cochrane
C Allen (2), S Cocharne (2)
Sat 18th Nov
League
Antrim Rovers Swifts
Northend United
Called -Off





Sat 25th Nov
League
68th Newtownabbey
Northend United
Called -Off





Sat 2nd Dec
League
Northend United
Mallusk Athletic
Showgrounds 3G 2.00pm
L
2-5

R McNeill, R McCluney

Sat 9th Dec
League
68th Newtownabbey
Northend United
Called-Off





Sat 16th Dec
League
Northend United
Brantwood Loughside
Called-Off





Sat 6th Jan
League
Cookstown RBL Res
Northend United
Fairhill PF
2.00pm
D
3-3
Calum McDonald
S Quigley (2), M Logan
Sat 13th Jan
Linda Welshman
Castle Star
Northend United
Carrick 3G
1.30pm
L
4-0
Matthew Logan

Sat 20th Jan
League
Northend United
Clough Athletic
Called-Off





Sat 27th Jan
League
Antrim Rovers Swifts
Northend United
Allen Park
2.00pm
W
1-3
Stephen Quigley
J Alexander, C McDonald, C Moore
Sat 3rd Feb
League
Northend United
Castle Star
Showgrounds 3G
2.00pm
L
2-5
Gareth Owens
J Logan, R McNeill
Sat 10th Feb
League
Northend United
Brantwood Loughside
Showgrounds 3G
2.00pm
D
3-3
Peter Thompson
M Logan, S Burns, P Thompson
Sat 17th Feb
League
Northend United
Clough Rangers Athletic
Showgrounds 3G
2.00pm





Sat 24th Feb
League
68th Newtownabbey
Northend United
ThreeMilewater
2.00pm





Sat 3rd Mar
League


No Match

























Manager: Michael Strange - Mob: 0770 4238 426
Coach:    

Seniors Statistics 2017/18
2017/18 Match Results

NORTHEND UNITED YOUTH FC
Ballymena, N. Ireland
Est 2003
Name
Team Played
Appearances
Goals
Man of the Match
Stephen Quigley
17
17
0
4
Gareth Owens
17
3
0
1
Sam Burns
17
8
1
0
Ryan McQuillan
17
10
0
0
Aaron Campbell
17
10
3
1
Matthew Logan
17
15
6
1
Robert McCluney
17
14
3
2
Peter Thompson
17
15
1
1
Ryan McNeill
17
15
3
0
Colin Moore
17
4
1
0
John Alexander
17
2
1
0
Chris Blair
17
1
0
0
Caolan Farrell
17
1
0
0
Justin Sterrett
17
1
0
0
Joshua Logan
17
10
2
0
Aaron Smyth
17
10
0
0
Chad Shaw
17
7
2
0
Robbie Jones
17
7
0
0
Ryan Carson
17
4
0
0
Josh Lowry
17
3
0
0
Jacob Penny
17
5
0
0
Brandon Millar
17
6
0
0
Michael Strange
17
2
0
0
Connor Brennan
17
1
0
0
Calum McDonald
17
2
0
1
Conor McDonald
17
2
1
0
Chris Fullerton
17
1
0
0
Declan Dobbin
17
11
0
0
Training continues on Monday 12th February from 7.30pm to 9.00pm on Showgrounds Pitch 3 and on Wednesday 14th February from 8.00pm to 9.00pm on Showgrounds 2G Pitch
Team Sponsors