2021/22 Match Results
Name
Team Played
Appearances
Goals
Man of the Match
































































































NORTHEND UNITED YOUTH FC
Ballymena, N. Ireland
Est 2003
Manager: Jonny Day         - Mob: 0779 4534 827
Coach: Stephen Fullerton - Mob: 0787 6548 865
Coach: Glenn Speirs          - Mob: 07799 895213
Coach: Michael Armstrong

Training continues each Monday 7.30pm - 9.00pm on Showgrounds Pitch 3 and each Wednesday 8.00pm - 9.00pm on Showgrounds Pitch 3

Date
Competition
Home
Away
Venue

Score
Man of the Match
Scorers
Match Reports
Sat 7th Aug
Zala Cup
Ahoghill Thistle
Northend United
Ahoghill
L
8-2

C Bailes, C Fullerton

Wed 11th Aug
League
Northend United
Carnlough Swifts
Waveney 2
6.45pm
W
6-2

C Bailes (5), J Speirs

Wed 18th Aug
League
Waveney
Northend United
Waveney 1
6.45pm
W
0-7

J Agnew (3), C Fullerton, J Speirs, C McKillop, N Esler

Sat 21st Aug
League
Northend United
Wakehurst Youth
Waveney 2
10.15am
L
0-1



Wed 25th Aug
League
Steadfast
Northend United
Galgorm
6.30pm
W
0-4

J Speirs, P McClelland, C Gordon, N Esler

Sat 4th Sept
League
Northend United
Antrim Eagles
Cancelled





Sat 11th Sept
League
Northend United
Seven Towers
Waveney 2
10.15am
L
0-2


Sat 18th Sept
Irish Junior Cup
Northend United
Claudy United
Wakehurst 2
1.30pm
L
2-5

B Dallas, J Speirs

Sat 25th Sept
League
Northend United
Sixmile Athletic
Waveney 2
10.15am
W
4-3

P Ferris (4)
Sat 2nd Oct
League
Woodside
Northend United
Wakehurst
10.15am





Sat 9th Oct
League
Holywell
Northend United
Forum
10.15am





Sat 16th Oct
Co Antrim Junior Shield
Northend United
Killough
Waveney 2
1.30pm





Sat 23rd Oct









Sat 30th oct