www.northendunitedyouthfc.co.uk
Committee - 2017/18 Season

Chairperson                                    Johnny Sayers     

Vice Chairperson                            Liz Campbell
                    
Treasurer                                         Debbie Sayers

Secretary                                         Pamela McKeown

Player Protection Officer               Hazel Coates        

Football Development Officer      John Devlin          
 
Club Development Officer            Stephen McLees  

Coaches Representative              Brian McCluney

Coaches Representative              Glenn Speirs



   
Team Coaches - 2017/18 Season

Football Development Centre
John Devlin            0791 9056 834      northendunitedyouth@hotmail.com

U8's (2010)
John Devlin            0791 9056 834      northendunitedyouth@hotmail.com
Timothy Devlin

U9's (2009)
Robert Cooke          0748 1553 060
Conor Croskery
Mark Crawford

U10's (2008)
Ally McGarry            0777 9005 441    Allastar.McGarry@nrc.ac.uk
Gordon Patterson  0782 7343 272    reggaepatterson@tiscali.co.uk
Davy McClintock
Kamil Rogalski
Matt Bartram

U11's (2007)
Alex McDonald       0774 2239 674    alex@amdservicesni.co.uk
Petr Jamnicky        0759 7758 016
Neil Stewart            0787 9817 219
Sean McKay           0758 4281 692

U12's (2006)
Peter Kennedy       0786 4166 599      peter.kennedy82@gmail.com
Michael Hasson     0788 0701 082
Jamie Pirie                                            jsmpirident@hotmail.com
Darren McGinley

U13's (2005)
Paul Adams           0770 8682 309       pauladams21@gmail.com
David Wilson         0778 0663 300
Paddy Redmond   0776 4794 829
Glenn Speirs         0779 9895 213       speirsglenn@hotmail.com

U14's (2004)
Robert Adams        0776 6257 645       radams390@gmail.com
Uel Magill               0781 6291 781       umagill@btinternet.com 
Johnny Hector
Boydie Black          0784 9769 082      boydblack@hotmail.co.uk

U15's (2003)
Brian Martin           0776 0557 049      bmartin582@btinternet.com
Stephen McLees   0776 4209 408      smclees@northendunitedyouthfc.co.uk
Oliver Byrne           07709 884226

U16's (2002)
Johnny Day             0779 4534 827       jonathanday95@hotmail.co.uk
Brian O'Hara           0781 7403 383
Stephen Fullerton  07876 548865       sfullerton1@sky.com

U17's (2001)
Tony Shaw               0779 2184 089      ttshaw@btinternet.com
Melvyn Logan          0774 0173 792
Brian McCluney       0785 6071 928      porkywheel@sky.com

Seniors
Michael Strange         0770 4238 426       michaelstrange93@hotmail.co.uk






NORTHEND UNITED YOUTH FC
Ballymena, N. Ireland
Est 2003

Copyright (c) 2017. Northend United Youth Football Club. All Rights Reserved.