NORTHEND UNITED YOUTH FC
Ballymena, N. Ireland
Est 2003
Name
Team Played
Appearances
Goals
Man of the Match
Eoin Lavelle
10



Lucas Barnett
10



Orla Lemon
10



Noah Patenall
10



Corey King
10



Conor Lavelle
10



Ethan Drysdale
10



Reece McKane
10



Kian McGarel
10



Caitlin Kelly
10



Tom Nellins
10



Pearse Devlin
10



Wojceich Olszak
10













Date
Competition
Home
Away
Venue

Score
Man of the Match
Scorers
Match Reports
Fri 6th Sept
League
Northend Youth

Valley
W




Fri 13th Sept
League
Northend Youth
Carnmoney Colts
Valley
W




Fri 20th Sept
League
Northend Youth
Antrim Soccer Academy
Valley
W




Fri 27th Sept



No Match





Fri 4th Oct
League
Northend Youth

Valley
W




Fri 11th Oct
League
Northend Youth
Carnmoney FDC
Valley P3
7.00pm
W




Fri 16th Oct
League
Northend Youth
Antrim Soccer Academy
Valley P3
7.00pm
W














Sat 26th Oct
League
Northend Youth
Hillsborough Jets
Rec 1B
11.00am
W




Sat 2nd Nov
Shield
Northend Youth
East Coast Strikers
Rec 2A
11.00am
L
3-4

R McKane (2), E Drysdale
Sat 16th Nov
League
Northend Youth
Chimney Corner
Rec 3B
10.00am
W




Sat 23rd Nov
League
Northend Youth
Hillsborough Boys 2010s
Rec 2A
11.00am





Sat 30th Nov
League
Hillsborough Colts
Northend Youth
Cancelled





Sat 7th Dec
League
Northend Youth
St Marys
Rec 1A
10.00am



























































































































































Coach:  Mickey King - Mob: 0795 5817 077
Coach:  Darren McAllister

1) Northend Youth U11's (born in 2009) will play in the Irish FA Small Sided Games at The Valley Leisure Centre on Friday nights

2) Training continues each Monday and Wednesday night at the Showgrounds . All new players are welcome.

3) Northend Youth U11s will like to extend their thanks to kit sponsor
2019/20 Match Results
Training continues each Monday from 7.30pm to 9.00pm on Showgrounds 2G Pitch and each Wednesday from 7.00 to 8.00pm on Showgrounds 2G Pitch
All new players welcome