NORTHEND UNITED YOUTH FC
Ballymena, N. Ireland
Est 2003
Name
Team Played
Appearances
Goals
Man of the Match
Dylan Glass
19
17
0
2
Mark Campbell
19
18
0
0
Daire Higgins
19
16
2
1
Clodagh Maguire
19
19
3
1
Charlie McIlhatton
19
18
4
2
Lewis McDonald
19
19
4
2
Robert Crooks
19
17
1
1
Calvin Termonia
19
18
22
1
Jackson Greer
19
18
14
1
Peter Finnegan
19
17
3
0
Gary Kenny
19
10
2
0
Thomas McLaughlin
19
8
2
0
Harry Livingstone
19
4
0
0
Jack Stewart
19
2
1
0
Garron Donnelly
19
1
0
0
Michael O'Donnell
19
1
0
0





Date
Competition
Home
Away
Venue

Score
Man of the Match
Scorers
Match Reports
Sat 2nd Sept
League
Hillsborough Juniors
Northend United
Rec 2A
11.00am ko
W


J Stewart, C Termonia, L McDonald
Sat 9th Sept
League
Northend United
Lisburn Distillery
Rec 2A
10.00am ko
W


C Termonia (4), J Greer, C McIlhatton
Sat 16th Sept
League
Chimney Corner
Northend United
Rec 2A
11.00am ko
W


C Termonia (2), C McIlhatton, J Greer
Sat 23rd Sept
League


No Match





Sat 30th Sept
Shield
Hillsborough Juniors
Northend United
Rec 1A
12.00noon
W
3-5

C Termonia, P Finnegan, L McDonald, J Greer, D Higgins
Sat 7th Oct
NIBFA Cup
Northend United
Coleraine Academy
Showgrounds 12.30pm
L
0-2
Team Performance

Sat 14th Oct
Shield
Banbridge Town Panthers
Northend United
Rec 1A
11.00am
W
1-6
Jackson Greer
J Greer (5), C Maguire
Sat 21st Oct
NIBFA Plate
Northend United
Don Boscos
Showgrounds
12.30pm
W
2-2
2-1 pens
Clodagh Maguire
C Termonia (2), P Finnegan (2)
Sat 28th Oct
League
Northend United
Cliftonville Colts
Rec 3B
10.00am
W
4-1
Lewis McDonald
C Termonia (3), C Maguire
Sat 4th Nov
NIBFA Plate
Draperstown Celtic
Northend United
University
10.00am
W
2-6
Daire Higgins,
G Kenny (2), D Higgins, J Greer, C Termonia, C McIlhatton
Sat 11th Nov
League
Northend United
Banbridge Lions
Rec 1B
11.00am
L
1-2
Dylan Glass
L McDonald
Sat 18th Nov



No Match





Sat 25th Nov
League
Loughgall Colts
Northend United
Rec 1B
11.00am
W
2-3
Charlie McIlhatton, Lewis McDonald
C Termonia, LMcDonald, T McLaughlin
Sat 2nd Dec
League
Northend United
Oxford Sunnyside
Rec 1B
11.00am
W
4-2
Lewis McDonald
J Greer (2), T Mclaughlin, C Termonia
Sat 16th Dec
League
Northend United
Windmill Stars
Cancelled





Sat 6th Jan



No Match





Sat 13th Jan
League
Northend United
Warrenpoint Town
Rec 1B
10.00am
W
3-1
Robert Crooks
J Greer (2), R Crooks
Sat 20th Jan
League
Hillsborough Boys
Northend United
Cancelled





Sat 27th Jan
League
Oxford Sunnyside
Northend United
Rec 1A
11.00am
D
1-1
Dylan Glass
C Maguire
Sat 3rd Feb
League
Loughgall
Northend United
Cancelled





Sat 10th Feb
League
Northend United
Windmill Stars
Cancelled





Sat 17th Feb
League
Banbridge Town Lions
Northend United
Rec 1A
11.00am
L
3-0


Sat 24th Feb
NIBFA Plate
last sixteen
Warrenpoint Town
Northend United
Warrenpoint
11.00am
W
0-3
Calvin Termonia
C Termonia (3)
Sat 10th Mar
NIBFA Plate
last eight
Loughgall
Northend United
Portadown 3G
11.30am
W
0-3
Charlie McIlhatton
C Termonia (2), C McIlhatton
Sat 24th Mar
Cup
Northend United
Banbridge Town Lions
Rec1B
10.00am
L
2-3
Team Performance
J Greer, C Termonia
Wed 28th Mar
NIBFA Plate
Semi-final
Northend United
Rosario
Allen Park
7.00pm
L
0-1
Dylan Glass

Sat 7th April
League
Hillsborough Boys
Northend United
Cancelled





Sat 14th Apr
League
Lurgan Town
Northend United
Rec 1B
11.00am















2017/18 Match Results
U11 United Statistics 2017/18
Training continues on Monday 16th April from 6.00pm to 7.30pm on Showgrounds Pitch 3 and on Wednesday 18th April from 6.00pm to 7.00pm on Showgrounds 2G Pitch
All new players welcome
Coach: Alex McDonald - Mob: 0774 2239 674
Coach: Petr Jamnicky

1) Northend United U11's (born in 2007) will play in the Lisburn Junior Invitational League

2) Training continues each Monday and Wednesday night at the Showgrounds . All new players are welcome.

3) Northend United U11s will like to extend their thanks to kit sponsor AMD Services
Team
Sponsors