NORTHEND UNITED YOUTH FC
Ballymena, N. Ireland
Est 2003
Name
Team Played
Appearances
Goals
Man of the Match
Dylan Glass
12
10
0
1
Mark Campbell
12
11
0
0
Daire Higgins
12
9
2
1
Clodagh Maguire
12
12
2
1
Charlie McIlhatton
12
11
3
1
Lewis McDonald
12
12
4
2
Robert Crooks
12
10
0
0
Calvin Termonia
12
11
16
0
Jackson Greer
12
11
11
1
Peter Finnegan
12
10
3
0
Gary Kenny
12
4
2
0
Thomas McLaughlin
12
2
2
0
Harry Livingstone
12
4
0
0
Jack Stewart
12
2
1
0
Garron Donnelly
12
1
0
0
Michael O'Donnell
12
1
0
0





Date
Competition
Home
Away
Venue

Score
Man of the Match
Scorers
Match Reports
Sat 2nd Sept
League
Hillsborough Juniors
Northend United
Rec 2A
11.00am ko
W


J Stewart, C Termonia, L McDonald
Sat 9th Sept
League
Northend United
Lisburn Distillery
Rec 2A
10.00am ko
W


C Termonia (4), J Greer, C McIlhatton
Sat 16th Sept
League
Chimney Corner
Northend United
Rec 2A
11.00am ko
W


C Termonia (2), C McIlhatton, J Greer
Sat 23rd Sept
League


No Match





Sat 30th Sept
Shield
Hillsborough Juniors
Northend United
Rec 1A
12.00noon
W
3-5

C Termonia, P Finnegan, L McDonald, J Greer, D Higgins
Sat 7th Oct
NIBFA Cup
Northend United
Coleraine Academy
Showgrounds 12.30pm
L
0-2
Team Performance

Sat 14th Oct
Shield
Banbridge Town Panthers
Northend United
Rec 1A
11.00am
W
1-6
Jackson Greer
J Greer (5), C Maguire
Sat 21st Oct
NIBFA Plate
Northend United
Don Boscos
Showgrounds
12.30pm
W
2-2
2-1 pens
Clodagh Maguire
C Termonia (2), P Finnegan (2)
Sat 28th Oct
League
Northend United
Cliftonville Colts
Rec 3B
10.00am
W
4-1
Lewis McDonald
C Termonia (3), C Maguire
Sat 4th Nov
NIBFA Plate
Draperstown Celtic
Northend United
University
10.00am
W
2-6
Daire Higgins,
G Kenny (2), D Higgins, J Greer, C Termonia, C McIlhatton
Sat 11th Nov
League
Northend United
Banbridge Lions
Rec 1B
11.00am
L
1-2
Dylan Glass
L McDonald
Sat 18th Nov



No Match





Sat 25th Nov
League
Loughgall Colts
Northend United
Rec 1B
11.00am
W
2-3
Charlie McIlhatton, Lewis McDonald
C Termonia, LMcDonald, T McLaughlin
Sat 2nd Dec
League
Northend United
Oxford Sunnyside
Rec 1B
11.00am
W
4-2
Lewis McDonald
J Greer (2), T Mclaughlin, C Termonia
Sat 16th Dec
League
Northend United
Windmill Stars
Cancelled















Sat 6th Jan
League








Sat 13th Jan
League








Sat 20th Jan
League








Sat 27th Jan
League


















2017/18 Match Results
U11 United Statistics 2017/18
Training continues on Monday 11th December from 6.00pm to 7.30pm on Showgrounds Pitch 3 and on Wednesday 13th December from 6.00pm to 7.00pm on Showgrounds 2G Pitch
All new players welcome
Coach: Alex McDonald - Mob: 0774 2239 674
Coach: Petr Jamnicky

1) Northend United U11's (born in 2007) will play in the Lisburn Junior Invitational League

2) Training continues each Monday and Wednesday night at the Showgrounds . All new players are welcome.

3) Northend United U11s will like to extend their thanks to kit sponsor AMD Services
Team
Sponsors