NORTHEND UNITED YOUTH FC
Ballymena, N. Ireland
Est 2003
Name
Team Played
Appearances
Goals
Man of the Match
Paddy Murphy
16
12
0
1
Callum Watt
16
14
0
1
Sebastian Smyth
16
12
2
1
Joseph McKay
16
14
1
1
Jack Dowds
16
10
6
1
Harry Livingstone
16
16
10
1
Fergal McKay
16
13
6
1
Jack Stewart
16
15
3
1
Garron Donnelly
16
14
1
0
Jack Nellins
16
10
1
0
Jamie Boyd
16
9
0
1
Michael O'Donnell
16
13
2
1
Fintan McKillop
16
10
11
1
Alan Nowak
16
4
0
0
Jackson Greer
16
1
2
0
Oran McCambridge
16
6
0
1
Cavan Cully
16
3
0
0
Alec McCambridge
16
2
0
0
Date
Competition
Home
Away
Venue

Score
Man of the Match
Scorers
Match Reports
Sat 16th Sept
League
Northend Youth
Coleraine Academy
University
L

Seb Smyth
F McKay
Sat 23rd Sept
League
Northend Youth
Maiden City Acad
University
11.30am
L


J Greer (2)
Sat 30th Sept
League
Northend Youth
Foyle Belles
University
11.30am
W

Jack Dowds
J Stewart (2), S Smyth (2), H Livingstone, J Dowds
Sat 7th Oct
League
Northend Youth
Bertie Peacocks
University
9.30am
L


J Dowds, H Livingstone
Sat 14th Oct
League
Northend Youth
Ballymoney Athletic
University
10.30am
W

Jamie Boyd
J Dowds (3),H Livingstone (2)
Sat 21st Oct
League


Cancelled





Sat 28th Oct
League
Northend Youth
Coleraine Olympic
University
11.30am
W

Harry Livingstone, Paddy Murphy
H Livingstone, F McKay
Sat 4th Nov
League
Northend Youth
Portrush Youth
University
9.00am
L

Joseph McKay
J McKay, F McKillop
Sat 11th Nov
League
Northend Youth
Ballymoney Athletic
University
9.30am
L


J Stewart
Sat 18th Nov
League
Northend Youth
Limavady Colts
University
11.30am
L

Callum Watt
F McKillop
Sat 25th Nov
League
Northend Youth
Dungiven Youths
University
9.30am
D

Michael O'Donnell
J Dowds










Sat 27th Jan
League
Northend Youth
Coleraine Olympic
University
L



Sat 3rd Feb
League
Northend Youth
Oxford Stars
University
D



Sat 3rd Feb
League
Northend Youth
Tristar
University
L

Oran McCambridge
H Livingstone
Sat 24th Feb
League
Northend Youth
Newtowne Youth
University
W

Fintan McKillop
F McKillop (6), J Nellins
Sat 10th Mar
League
Northend Youth
Portrush Youths
University
L


H Livingstone, F McKillop, F McKay
Sat 17th Mar
League
Northend Youth
Newtowne Youth
University
W

Feargal McKay, Jack Stewart
M O'Donnell (2), H Livingstone (2), F McKay
Sat 24th Mar
League
Northend Youth
Magherafelt SB
University
W


F McKay (2), F McKillop (2), H Livingstone, G Donnelly




















U11 Youth Statistics 2017/18
Training continues on Monday 16th April from 6.00pm to 7.30pm on Showgrounds Pitch 3 and on Wednesday 18th April from 6.00pm to 7.00pm on Showgrounds 2G Pitch
All new players welcome
2017/18 Match Results
Coach: Sean McKay    Mob: 0758 4281 692
Coach: Neil Stewart   Mob: 0787 9817 219
1) Northend Youth U11's (born in 2007) will play in the Harry Gregg Small Sided Games

2) Training continues each Monday and Wednesday night at the Showgrounds . All new players are welcome.

3) Northend Youth U11s will like to extend their thanks to kit sponsor Macaulay Wray Solicitors
Team
Sponsors