NORTHEND UNITED YOUTH FC
Ballymena, N. Ireland
Est 2003
Name
Team Played
Appearances
Goals
Man of the Match
Andrezej Smolinski
1

0
0
Jamie Gregg
1

0
0
Rueben Skelly
1

0
0
Ryan McClintock
1

0
0
Danny Hector
1

0
0
Aodhan McGarry
1

0
0
Ryan O'Boyle
1

0
0
Charlie McCudden
1

0
0
Kevin McGillian
1

0
0
Samuel Rogalski
1

0
0
Jack Patterson
1

0
0
Barti Pluta
1

0
0















Date
Competition
Home
Away
Venue

Score
Man of the Match
Scorers
Match Reports
Sat 7th Sept
Supp League
Northend United
Lisburn Youth
Rec 1B
10.00am
L



Sat 14th Sept
Supp League
Lisdrum Celtic
Northend United
Rec 2B
9.00am
L




Sat 21st Sept
Supp League
Northend United
Hillsborough Colts
Rec 3B
12.00noon





Sat 28th Sept
Supp League
Lurgan Town
Northend United






Sat 5th Oct
Supp League
Northend United
Downpatrick






Sat 12th Oct
Supp League

Northend United






Sat 19th Oct
Supp League
Northend United







Sat 26th Oct
Supp League
Northend United

























































































































































































































Manager: Ally McGarry     - Mob: 0777 9005 441
Coach: Gordon Patterson - Mob: 0782 7343 272
Coach: Davy McClintock
Coach: Ryan Gregg
1) Northend United U11's (born in 2008) will play in the Lisburn Junior Invitational League

2) Training continues each Monday and Wednesday night at the Showgrounds . All new players are welcome.

3) Northend United U11s will like to extend their thanks to kit sponsor Connelly's Spar
Team
Sponsors
2019/20 Match Results
Training continues on Monday 16th September from 7.00pm to 8.30pm on Showgrounds 2G Pitch and on Wednesday 18th September from 7.00 to 8.00pm on Showgrounds 2G Pitch
All new players welcome