NORTHEND UNITED YOUTH FC
Ballymena, N. Ireland
Est 2003
Name
Team Played
Appearances
Goals
Man of the Match
Conall Morgan
1

0
0
Dean Johnston
1

0
0
Luca Laverty
1

0
0
Sam Courtney
1

0
0
Saul Calderwood
1

0
0
Ross Bamber
1

0
0
Anna O'Kane
1

0
0
Orlagh McNally
1

0
0
Sofia Da Prato
1

0
0
Mervyn Wilson
1

0
0
Nikodem Byqek
1

0
0
Patryk Dziadkowiec
1

0
0















Date
Competition
Home
Away
Venue

Score
Man of the Match
Scorers
Match Reports
Sat 7th Sept
League
East Coast Strikers
Northend Youth
Rec 3A
10.00am
L



Sat 14th Sept
League
Northend Youth
FC Lisburn
Rec 3B
10.00am
L




Sat 21st Sept
League
Oxford Sunnyside Lions
Northend Youth
Rec 3A
12.00noon





Sat 28th Sept
League
Northend Youth
Strangford FC






Sat 5th Oct
League
Lurgan Celtic
Northend Youth






Sat 12th Oct
League
Northend Youth







Sat 19th Oct
League

Northend Youth






Sat 26th Oct
League
Northend Youth

























































































































































































































Manager: Jimmy Johnston
Coach:
1) Northend Youth U11's (born in 2008) will play in the Lisburn Junior Invitational League

2) Training continues each Monday and Wednesday night at the Showgrounds . All new players are welcome.

3) Northend United U11s will like to extend their thanks to kit sponsor Paul Butler Contracts
Paul Butler
Contracts
Team
Sponsors
2019/20 Match Results
Training continues on Monday 16th September from 7.00pm to 8.30pm on Showgrounds 2G Pitch and on Wednesday 18th September from 7.00 to 8.00pm on Showgrounds 2G Pitch
All new players welcome