NORTHEND UNITED YOUTH FC
Ballymena, N. Ireland
Est 2003
Name
Team Played
Appearances
Goals
Man of the Match































































































2021/22 Match Results

Team
Sponsors

Manager: Ryan Magee Mob: 07734 253558
Coach:     Gareth Kearney
Coach:     Aidan McNeill
Training continues each Monday 6.00pm - 7.30pm on Showgrounds Pitch 3 and each Wednesday 6.00pm - 7.30pm on Showgrounds 2G Pitch
All new players welcome
Date
Competition
Home
Away
Venue

Score
Man of the Match
Scorers
Match Reports
Sat
League
Northend United
Lisburn Youth Pumas
Rec
L
2-3

N Burrows, L Kearney
Sat 11th Sept
League


No Match





Sat 18th Sept
League
Northend United
Lower Maze
Rec
W
5-3

K McNeill (2), O Gordon, N Burrows, R Hamill
Sat 25th Sept
League
Northend United
Carryduff Colts
Rec
L
2-4

N Burrows, C Kelly
Sat 2nd Oct
League
Northend United
Ballymena United
Rec 2A
12.00noon
W
7-2

O McBurney (3), L Kearney (2), N Burrows, C Kelly
Fri 8th Oct
League
Northend United
Chimney Corner
Seymour Hill
8pm
L
1-5

C Kelly
Sat 16th Oct



No Match





Sat 23rd Oct
League
Northend United
Lisdrum Youth
Rec 2B
10.00am
L
1-5

O McBurney
Sat 6th Nov
League
Northend United
Hillsborough Boys
Belvoir
9.00am
L
0-1


Sat 11th Dec
League
Glendowan
Northend United
Rec 3A
9.00am
L
6-0



Sat 8th Jan
League
Annagh United
Northend United
Rec 2B
12.00noon
L
4-0



Sat 15th Jan
League
Lisburn Youth
Northend United
Rec 3A
9.00am
D
2-2
Oliver McBurney
L Kearney (2)
Sat 22nd Jan
League


No Match





Sat 29th Jan
League


No Match