Training continues on Monday 11th December from 6.00pm to 7.30pm on Showgrounds 2G Pitch and on Wednesday 13th December from 6.00pm to 7.00pm on Showgrounds 2G Pitch
All new players welcome
Manager: Peter Kennedy - Mob: 0786 4166 599
Coach:     Jamie Pirie
1) Northend United U12's (born in 2006) will play in the Lisburn Junior Invitational League

2) Training continues on each Monday and Wednesday night at the Showgrounds. All new players are welcome

3) Northend United U12's would like to extend our thanks to kit sponsor Glenview Contracts from Cushendall
2017/18 Match Results
U12 United Statistics 2017/18

NORTHEND UNITED YOUTH FC
Ballymena, N. Ireland
Est 2003
Name
Team Played
Appearances
Goals
Man of the Match
Shay McGinlay
13
9
0
0
Lewis Devlin
13
13
0
0
Conor O'Hara
13
9
0
0
Harry Connan
13
11
1
0
Conall McAuley
13
13
4
0
Pearse McAuley
13
12
3
0
Sean McDermott
13
11
3
0
Paidin Mitchell
13
9
8
1
Euan Pirie
13
13
12
0
Carter Reid
13
13
5
0
Timmy Gillan
13
8
4
1
Oskar Neumann
13
4
0
0
Oliwer Maka
13
1
0
0
Finn Connon
13
2
0
0
Daniel Patterson
13
1
0
0
Thomas Hasson
13
1
0
0





Date
Competition
Home
Away
Venue

Score
Man of the Match
Scorers
Match Reports
Sat 2nd Sept
League
Hillsborough Boys
Northend United
Rec 2B
11.00am
L



Sat 8th Sept
League
Northend United
Hillsborough Colts
Rec 3A
10.00am
L


E Pirie, P Mitchell
Sat 16th Sept
League
Loughgall
Northend United
Rec 2B
11.00am
L


P McAuley (2), C Reid, E Pirie, P Mitchell
Sat 23rd Sept
League
Cliftonville
Northend United
Rec 3A
10.00am
W


E Pirie (3), P Mitchell (3),
Sat 30th Sept
Shield
Northend United
Hillsborough Jets
Rec 3B
12.00noon
W
1-0

P Mitchell
Sat 7th Oct
NIBFA Cup
Northend United
Ballymoney United
Showgrounds
12.30pm
W
2-1

P McAuley, P Mitchell
Sat 14th Oct
NIBFA Cup
Northend United
Hillsborough Boys D
Showgrounds
11.00pm
W
4-0

E Pirie, P Mitchell, C McAuley, C Reid
Sat 21st Oct
League
Northend United
Warrenpoint Town
Rec 2B
12.00noon
D
2-2

E Pirie, T Gillen
Sat 28th Oct
NIBFA Cup
Bertie Peacocks
Northend United
Ballymoney 3G
10.15am
L
6-2

E Pirie, C Reid
Sat 4th Nov
Shield
Lurgan Celtic
Northend United
Rec 2A
11.00am
W
2-6

E Pirie (3), T Gillen(3), S McDermott (2), C McAuley (2), H Connon, C Reid
Sat 11th Nov
Shield
Northend United
Doyle YC
Rec 2B
10.00am
L
1-2

C McAuley
Sat 18th Nov



No Match





Sat 25th Nov
League
Northend United
Hillsborough Boys
Rec 3A
10.00am
L
2-4
Timmy Gillan
S McDermott, E Pirie
Sat 2nd Dec
League
Northend United
Glendowan
Rec 3A
11.00am
L
2-1
Paidin Mitchell
C Reid
Sat 9th Dec
League
Northend United
Hillsborough Boys
Cancelled





Sat 16th Dec
League








Sat 6th Jan
League








Sat 13th Jan
League