NORTHEND UNITED YOUTH FC
Ballymena, N. Ireland
Est 2003
Name
Team Played
Appearances
Goals
Man of the Match
Dylan Glass
13

0
0
Mark Campbell
13

0
0
Billy McNeill
13

3
1
Matthew Bell
13

3
2
Peter Finnegan
13

0
0
Robert Crooks
13

2
1
Lewis McDonald
13

7
1
Calvin Termonia
13

10
1
Clodagh Maguire
13

1
1
Gary Kenny
13

4
1
Jackson Greer
13

0
0
Oliwer Maka
13

0
0
Charlie McIlhatton
13

0
1















Date
Competition
Home
Away
Venue

Score
Man of the Match
Scorers
Match Reports
Sat 1st Sept
League
Northend United
Lisburn Youth
Rec 3A
10.00am
W


L McDonald (3), M Bell (3)C Termonia (2), C Maguire, R Crooks
Sat 8th Sept



No Match





Sat 15th Sept
League
Northend United
Oxford Sunnyside
Rec 3B
10.00am
L


C Termonia
Sat 22nd Sept
League
Lurgan Town
Northend United
Rec 2B
10.00am
L

Team Performance
B McNeill
Sat 29th Sept
League
Northend United
Warrenpoint Town
Rec 3A
10.00am
D

Matthew Bell
L McDonald, R Crooks
Sat 6th Oct
League
Banbridge Lions
Northend United
Rec 2B
10.00am
W

Lewis McDonald
C Termonia, L McDonald
Sat 13th Oct
League
Downpatrick
Northend United
Rec 3A
10.00am
D

Robert Crooks

Sat 20th Oct
NIBFA Cup
Northend United
St Marys
Showgrounds 12.15pm
L
1-2
Matthew Bell
C Termonia
Sat 27th Oct
NIBFA Plate
Ballyclare Colts Juniors
Northend United
Girdwood
11.00am
W
2-5
Clodagh Maguire
McDonald (2), McNeill, C Termonia, G Kenny
Sat 3rd Nov
Shield
Windmill Stars
Northend United
Rec 2B
11.00am
W
2-2
won 3-1 pen
Calvin Termonia
C Termonia (2)
Sat 10th Nov
League
Oxford Sunnyside
Northend United
Rec 3B
10.00am
D
1-1
Billy McNeill
B Bell
Sat 17th Nov
League
Lurgan Town
Northend United
Rec 3A
10.00am
W
0-1
Charlie McIlhatton
C Termonia
Sat 24th Nov



No Match





Sat 1st Dec
League
Northend United
Glendowan
Rec 3A
11.00am
W
3-0
Gary Kenny
G Kenny (3)
Sat 8th Dec
Shield Semi-Final
Warrenpoint Town
Northend United
Rec 2A
11.00am
W
1-2

C Termonia, OG
Sat 15th Dec
League








Sat 29th Dec
Shield Final
Northend United































































































































Manager: Alex McDonald - Mob: 0774 2239 674
Coach:     Petr Jamnicky

Team
Sponsors
1) Northend United U12's (born in 2007) will play in the Lisburn Junior Invitational League

2) Training continues each Monday and Wednesday night at the Showgrounds . All new players are welcome.

3) Northend United U12s will like to extend their thanks to kit sponsor AMD Services
Training continues on Monday 3rd Dec from 6.00pm to 7.30pm on Showgrounds Pitch 3 and on Wednesday 5th Dec from 6.00 to 7.00pm on Showgrounds 2G Pitch
All new players welcome