NORTHEND UNITED YOUTH FC
Ballymena, N. Ireland
Est 2003
Name
Team Played
Appearances
Goals
Man of the Match
Dylan Glass


0
0
Gary Kenny


0
0
Mark Campbell


0
0
Billy McNeill


1
0
Peter Finnegan


0
0
Robert Crooks


1
0
Matthew Bell


3
0
Lewis McDonald


3
0
Calvin Termonia


3
0
Clodagh Maguire


1
0
Jackson Greer


0
0
Oliwer Maka


0
0
Charlie McIlhatton


0
0















Date
Competition
Home
Away
Venue

Score
Man of the Match
Scorers
Match Reports
Sat 1st Sept
League
Northend United
Lisburn Youth
Rec 3A
10.00am
W


L McDonald (3), M Bell (3)C Termonia (2), C Maguire, R Crooks
Sat 8th Sept



No Match





Sat 15th Sept
League
Northend United
Oxford Sunnyside
Rec 3B
10.00am
L


C Termonia
Sat 22nd Sept
League
Lurgan Town
Northend United
Rec 2B
10.00am
L

Team Performance
B McNeill
Sat 29th Sept
League
Northend United
Warrenpoint Town
Rec 3A
10.00am





Sat 6th Oct
League








Sat 13th Oct
League
Cliftonville
Northend United






Sat 20th Oct
League
Northend United
Lurgan Town






Sat 27th Oct
League
Banbridge Lions
Northend United














































































































































































































Manager: Alex McDonald - Mob: 0774 2239 674
Coach:     Petr Jamnicky

Team
Sponsors
1) Northend United U12's (born in 2007) will play in the Lisburn Junior Invitational League

2) Training continues each Monday and Wednesday night at the Showgrounds . All new players are welcome.

3) Northend United U12s will like to extend their thanks to kit sponsor AMD Services
Training continues on Monday 24th Sept from 6.00pm to 7.30pm on Showgrounds Pitch 3 and on Wednesday 26th Sept from 6.00 to 7.00pm on Showgrounds 2G Pitch
All new players welcome