Training continues on Monday 16th April from 6.00pm to 7.30pm on Showgrounds 2G Pitch
All new players welcome
1) Northend Youth U12's (born in 2006) will play in the Lisburn Junior Invitational League

2) Training continues on each Monday and Wednesday night at the Showgrounds. All new players are welcome

3) Northend Youth U12's would like to extend our thanks to kit sponsor North Coast Web Design from Cushendall
Manager: Michael Hasson -  Mob:0788 0701 082
Coach:     Darren McGinley
U12 Youth Statistics 2017/18
2017/18 Match Results

NORTHEND UNITED YOUTH FC
Ballymena, N. Ireland
Est 2003
Name
Team Played
Appearances
Goals
Man of the Match
Thomas Hasson
12
11
0

Kurtis Adger
12
11
1

Jake McKillop
12
4
0

Justin Mark
12
7
3

Kevin McAllister
12
11
0

Owen Doherty
12
7
0

Max Diamond
12
9
0

Caelyn Clarke
12
10
4

Daniel Patterson
12
10
17

Timothy Gillan
12
5
2

Oliwer Maka
12
9
0

Finn Connon
12
8
3

Carter Reid
12
3
2

Shea McGinley
12
4
0

Eryk Hejno
12
4
4

Oskar Neumann
12
1
0






Date
Competition
Home
Away
Venue

Score
Man of the Match
Scorers
Match Reports
Sat 2nd Sept
League
Hillsborough Jets
Northend Youth
Rec 3B
11.00am
W


D Patterson (2), F Connon
Sat 9th Sept
League
Northend Youth
Hillsborough Tigers
Rec 3B
10.00am
W


D Patterson (4), T Gillen
Sat 16th Sept
League
Lisburn Distillery
Northend Youth
Rec 3B
11.00am
W


D Patterson (2), C Clarke (2), F Connon, K Adger
Sat 23rd Sept
League
Northend Youth
Lurgan Celtic
Rec 3B
10.00am
L




Sat 30th Sept
Shield
Northend Youth
Dromara
Rec 3A
10.00am
L
2-3

D Patterson (2)
Sat 7th Oct



No Match





Sat 14th Oct
League
Northend Youth
Tollymore
Rec 2B
11.00am
D


J Mark (2), F Connon, T Gillan
Sat 21st Oct
League
Northend Youth
Lisburn Distillery
Rec 2A
12.00noon
W


D Patterson (4), C Clarke (2), J Mark
Sat 28th Oct
League
TTBS
Northend Youth
Rec 1A
11.00am
L




Sat 4th Nov
League
Glenavy Youth
Northend Youth
Rec 3B
12.00noon
W




Sat 11th Nov



No Match





Sat 18th Nov



No Match





Sat 25th Nov
League
Northend Youth
Camlough Rovers
Rec 2A
11.00am
D



Sat 2nd Dec
League
Northend Youth
Tollymore
Rec 2B
11.00am
L
2-3

D Patterson, E Hejno
Sat 9th Dec
League
Windmill Stars
Northend Youth
Cancelled





Sat 6th Jan
League


No Match





Sat 13th Jan
League
Lurgan Celtic
Northend Youth
Rec 3B
11.00am
W
2-3

C Reid (2), D Patterson
Sat 20th Jan
League
Hillsborough Tigers
Northend Youth
Cancelled





Sat 27th Jan
League
Hillsborough Tigers
Northend Youth
Cancelled





Sat 3rd Feb
Cup
Lisburn Rangers
Northend Youth
Rec 3A
12.00noon
W
2-7



Sat 10th Feb
League
Hillsborough Jets
Northend Youth
Cancelled





Sat 17th Feb
League
Northend Youth
Cliftonville 07s
Rec 2A
12.00noon
W
6-0

E Hejno (3)

Sat 24th Feb
League
Northend Youth
Windmill Stars
Rec 2B
12.00noon
W
1-0

D Patterson
Sat 10th Mar
Cup
Northend Youth
Windmill Stars
Rec 3B
11.00am
W
4-1



Sat 24th Mar
League
Oxford Sunnyside
Northend Youth
Rec 1B
11.00am
L
6-1



Sat 7th Apr
Cup
Hillsborough Tigers
Northend Youth
Cancelled





Sat 14th Apr
Cup
Hillsborough Tigers
Northend Youth
Rec 3A
11.00am
L
2-1



Sat 21st Apr
League
Banbridge Town Clts
Northend Youth






Sat 28th Apr
League
Damolly
Northend Youth