NORTHEND UNITED YOUTH FC
Ballymena, N. Ireland
Est 2003
Name
Team Played
Appearances
Goals
Man of the Match
Thomas Hasson


0
0
Conor O'Hara


0
0
Sean McDermott


1
0
Lewis Devlin


0
0
Justin Mark


0
0
Conall McAuley


0
0
Paidin Mitchell


0
0
Connor Wilson


0
0
Harry Connon


0
1
Carter Reid


1
0
Euan Pirie


5
0
Thomas Gillan


2
0
Daniel Patterson


1
0
Finn Connon


0
0
Kurtis Adger


1
0
Caelyn Clarke


0
0
Max Diamond


0
0
Kaylem Corcoran


0
0
Oskar Neumann


0
0
Kevin McAllister


0
0
Shea McGinley


0
0
Eryk Hejno


0
0
Date
Competition
Home
Away
Venue

Score
Man of the Match
Scorers
Match Reports
Sat 1st Sept
League
Northend United
Oxford Sunnyside
Barbour 3
9.30am
W
7-4

E Pirie (2), T Gillan (2), C Reid, D Patterson, K Adger
Sat 8th Sept
League
Portadown Youth
Northend United
Wallace 1
9.30am
D
2-2

E Pirie (2)
Sat 15th Sept
League
Northend United
TTBS
Barbour 3
11.15am
W
2-0

S McDermott, E Pirie
Sat 22nd Sept
League
Glendowan
Northend United

W
0-1



Sat 29th Sept
League
Northend United
Lurgan Town
Barbour 3
11.15am





Sat 6th Oct
League
Windmill Stars
Northend United






Sat 13th Oct
League
Northend United
Cliftonville






Sat 20th Oct
League
Hillsborough Juniors
Northend United






Sat 27th Oct
League
Northend United
Warrenpoint Town














































































































































































































Manager: Peter Kennedy - Mob: 0786 4166 599
Coach:     Jamie Pirie
Coach:     Michael Hasson
1) Northend United U13's (born in 2006) will play in the Lisburn Junior Invitational League

2) Training continues on each Monday and Wednesday night at the Showgrounds. All new players are welcome

3) Northend United U13's would like to extend our thanks to kit sponsor Braid Dental
Training continues on Monday 24th Sept from 7.30pm to 9.00pm on Showgrounds 2G Pitch and on Wednesday 26th Sept from 7.00 to 8.00pm on Showgrounds 2G Pitch
All new players welcome