NORTHEND UNITED YOUTH FC
Ballymena, N. Ireland
Est 2003
Name
Team Played
Appearances
Goals
Man of the Match
Thomas Hasson
14

0
1
Conor O'Hara
14

0
0
Sean McDermott
14

1
1
Lewis Devlin
14

1
0
Justin Mark
14

0
0
Conall McAuley
14

0
0
Paidin Mitchell
14

2
1
Connor Wilson
14

1
0
Harry Connon
14

0
2
Carter Reid
14

3
1
Euan Pirie
14

13
1
Timmy Gillan
14

4
0
Daniel Patterson
14

4
1
Finn Connon
14

1
0
Kurtis Adger
14

1
0
Caelyn Clarke
14

1
0
Max Diamond
14

0
0
Kaylem Corcoran
14

0
0
Kevin McAllister
14

0
0
Shea McGinley
14

0
0
Eryk Hejno
14

0
0
Daniel Kane
14

0
0
Kevin BencZe
14

0
0
Kailen Hughes
14

0
0
Date
Competition
Home
Away
Venue

Score
Man of the Match
Scorers
Match Reports
Sat 1st Sept
League
Northend United
Oxford Sunnyside
Barbour 3
9.30am
W
7-4

E Pirie (2), T Gillan (2), C Reid, D Patterson, K Adger
Sat 8th Sept
League
Portadown Youth
Northend United
Wallace 1
9.30am
D
2-2

E Pirie (2)
Sat 15th Sept
League
Northend United
TTBS
Barbour 3
11.15am
W
2-0
Harry Connon
S McDermott, E Pirie
Sat 22nd Sept
League
Glendowan
Northend United

W
0-1



Sat 29th Sept
League
Northend United
Lurgan Town
Barbour 3
11.15am
D
1-1

T Gillan
Sat 6th Oct
League
Cliftonville
Northend United
Barbour 3
9.30am
W
1-3
Euan Pirie
E Pirie(2), P Mitchell
Sat 13th Oct
League
Northend United
Chimney Corner
Barbour 3
11.15am
W
3-2

F Connon, C Reid, C Clarke
Sat 20th Oct
NIBFA Cup
Northend United
Lurgan Town
Waveney
10.30am
L
3-5

E Pirie, L Devlin, C Wilson
Sat 27th Oct
League
Northend United
Portadown Youth
Barbour 2
11.15am
L
0-1
Harry Connon

Sat 3rd Nov
Shield
Oxford Sunnyside
Northend Unted
Wallace 3
9.30am
L
2-2 aet
lost on pens
Daniel Patterson
D Patterson (2)
Sat10th Nov
League
Hillsborough Colts
Northend United
Barbour 3
11.15am
L
2-1
Sean McDermott
D Patterson
Sat 17th Nov
League
Hillsborough Juniors
Northend United
Wallace 2
11.15am
L
1-0
Carter Reid

Sat 24th Nov
League
Oxford Sunnyside
Northend United
Barbour 3
11.15am
L
5-2

C Reid, D Patterson
Sat 1st Dec
League


No Match





Sat 8th Dec
League


No Match





Sat 5th Jan
League
Windmill Stars
Northend United
Wallace 1
11.15am
L
4-2

E Pirie, C Reid
Sat 12th Jan
League
Warrenpoint Town
Northend United
Barbour 3
11.15am
L
3-2
Paidin Mitchell
E Pirie (2)
Sat 19th Jan
League
TTBS
Northend United
Barbour 3
11.15am
W
1-4
Thomas Hasson
E Pirie (2), T Gillen, P Mitchell
Sat 26th Jan
League
Northend United
Windmill Stars
Barbour 3  9.30am









































































































Manager: Peter Kennedy - Mob: 0786 4166 599
Coach:     Jamie Pirie
Coach:     Michael Hasson
1) Northend United U13's (born in 2006) will play in the Lisburn Junior Invitational League

2) Training continues on each Monday and Wednesday night at the Showgrounds. All new players are welcome

3) Northend United U13's would like to extend our thanks to kit sponsor Braid Dental
Training continues on Monday 21st Jan from 7.30pm to 9.00pm on Showgrounds 2G Pitch and on Wednesday 23rd Jan from 7.00 to 8.00pm on Showgrounds 2G Pitch
All new players welcome
Team
Sponsor