NORTHEND UNITED YOUTH FC
Ballymena, N. Ireland
Est 2003
Name
Team Played
Appearances
Goals
Man of the Match
Calum Matchett
12

0
1
Brandan Andrews
12

0
2
Billy McNeill
12

0
0
Matthew Bell
12

1
1
Mark Campbell
12

0
1
Charlie McIlhatton
12

0
0
Peter Bell
12

1
0
Lewis McDonald
12

4
2
Calvin Termonia
12

11
0
Clodagh Maguire
12

0
0
Ashton Taylor
12

6
1
Peter Finnegan
12

3
1
Gary Kenny
12

1
2
Oliwer Maka
12

0
1










Manager: Alex McDonald - Mob: 0774 2239 674
Coach:     Petr Jamnicky
Coach:     Jason Johnston

Team
Sponsors
1) Northend United U13's (born in 2007) will play in the Lisburn Junior Invitational League

2) Training continues each Monday and Wednesday night at the Showgrounds . All new players are welcome.

3) Northend United U12s will like to extend their thanks to kit sponsor AMD Services
2019/20 Match Results
Training continues each Monday from 6.00pm to 7.30pm on Showgrounds Pitch 3 and each Wednesday from 7.00 to 8.00pm on Showgrounds Pitch 3
All new players welcome

Date
Competition
Home
Away
Venue

Score
Man of the Match
Scorers
Match Reports
Sat 7th Sept
Supp League
Northend United
Enzo FC
Wallace 3
11.15am
L
5-0
Gary Kenny

Sat 14th Sept
Supp League
Cliftonville
Northend United
Barbour 2
11.15am
W
0-4
Ashton Taylor, Mark Campbell
A Taylor (2), L McDonald, G Kenny
Sat 21st Sept
Supp League
Tollymore United
Northend United
Wallace 2
9.30am
W
2-4
Lewis McDonald
C Termonia (2), L McDonald, P Finnegan
Sat 28th Sept
Supp League
Warrenpoint Town
Northend United
Wallace 3
11.15am
W
1-5

C Termonia (3), A Taylor (2)
Sat 5th Oct
Supp League
Doyle FC
Northend United
Barbour 3
11.15am
W
1-2
Matthew Bell
M Bell, P Bell
Sat 12th Oct
Supp League
Northend United
Hillsborough Juniors
Barbour 3
11.15am
L
2-3
Brandan Andrews
A Taylor, L McDonald
Sat 19th Oct
NIBFA Cup
Northend United
Abbey Villa
Ballykeel 2
11.00am
W
4-2
Gary Kenny
C Termonia (3), A Taylor
Sat 26th Oct
Supp League
Northend United
Oxford Sunnyside
Wallace 3
11.15am
L
0-5
Calum Matchett

Sat 2nd Nov
Supp League
Northend United
Downpatrick
Wallace 3
11.15am
L
2-1
Oliwer Maka
P Finnegan
Sat 9th Nov
NIBFA Cup
Castle Juniors
Northend United
Cancelled





Sat 16th Nov
Supp League
Q/F
Northend United
Lurgan Town
Wallace 3
11.15am
L
1-3
Peter Finnegan
P Finnegan
Sat 23rd Nov
NIBFA Cup
Castle Juniors
Northend United
Bangor Arena
11.00am
L
2-1
Lewis McDonald
L McDonald
Sat 30th Nov
League
Northend United
Downpatrick
Barbour 1
11.15am
L
5-0



Sat 7th Dec
League
Northend United
Banbridge Town
Barbour 3
11.15am
W
3-2
Brandan Andrews
C Termonia (3)
Sat 4th Jan
League
Northend United
Hillsborough Juniors
Barbour 1
11.15am





Sat 11th Jan
League
Oxford Sunnyside
Northend United
Barbour 2
11.15am
L
1-0



Sat 18th Jan









Sat 25th Jan
League
Northend United
Enzo FC