2017/18 Match Results
U14 Statistics 2017/18
Training continues on Monday 11th December from 7.30pm to 9.00pm on Showgrounds 2G Pitch and on Wednesday 13th December from 7.00pm to 8.00pm on Showgrounds 2G Pitch
All new players welcome
Manager: Robert Adams - Mob: 0776 6257 645
Coach:     Uel Magill -         Mob: 0781 6291 781
Coach:     Johnny Hector -
Coach:     Boydie Black -    Mob: 0784 9769 082
1) Northend United U14's (born in 2004) will play in the Lisburn Junior Invitational League

2) Training continues on each Monday and Wednesday night at the Showgrounds. All new players are welcome

3) Northend United U14's would like to extend their thanks to kit sponsor The Natural Drinks Company

NORTHEND UNITED YOUTH FC
Ballymena, N. Ireland
Est 2003
Name
Team Played
Appearances
Goals
Man of the Match
Curtis Wilson
10
7
0
0
Sam McDowell
10
8
0
1
Dylan McLaughlin
10
9
0
2
Owen Campbell
10
10
0
1
David Magill
10
10
0
1
David McKay
10
10
1
1
Jack Adams
10
9
1
1
Kevin Cosgrove
10
10
0
1
Tyrone Mitchell
10
10
5
2
Lewis Hector
10
10
6
2
Jack McIlhatton
10
10
4
1
Connor McKenna
10
7
2
1
Kai Barr
10
10
0
0
Sam Crawford
10
9
1
2
Troy Speers
10
2
0
0
Callum McMurray
10
2
0
0
Caomihin Kennedy
10
0
0
0





Date
Competition
Home
Away
Venue

Score
Man of the Match
Scorers
Match Reports
Sat 2nd Sept
League
Northend United
Annalong Rovers
Cancelled





Sat 9th Sept
League
Downpatrick
Northend United
Wallace1
9.30am
L
5-4
Jack McIlhatton, Dylan McLaughlin
J McIlhatton (3), T Mitchell,
Sat 16th Sept
League
Northend United
Glendowan
Wallace 3
11.15am
W
3-2
Jack Adams
T Mitchell (2), J Adams
Sat 23rd Sept
League
Hillsborough Colts
Northend United
Barbour 2
9.30am
W
1-3
Tyrone Mitchell, Owen Campbell
T Mitchell, L Hector, C McKenna
Sat 30th Sept
League
Northend United
Banbridge Town
Barbour 1
11.15am
L
0-4
Lewis Hector, David Magill

Sat 7th Oct



No match





Sat 14th Oct
Shield
Northend United
Banbridge Town
Wallace 2
9.30am
L
0-5
Kevin Cosgrove

Sat 21st Oct
NIBFA Cup
Northend United
Immaculata
Cancelled





Sat 28th Oct
League
Lisburn Youth
Northend United
Barbour 1
11.15am
L
3-1
Dylan McLaughlin, Tyrone Mitchell
C McKenna
Sat 4th Nov
NIBFA Cup
Northend United
Immaculata
Showgrounds 3G
L
1-3
Sam McDowell, Sam Crawford
L Hector
Sat 11th Nov
League
Northend United
Lurgan Town

W
1-0



Sat 18th Nov
League
Northend United
Warrenpoint Town
Barbour 2
9.30am
L
2-5
Lewis Hector
L Hector, C McIlhatton
Sat 25th Nov
League
Windmill Stars
Northend United
Wallace 2
9.30am
L
6-2
Sam Crawford
T Mitchell, L Hector
Sat 2nd Dec
League
Glendowan
Northend United
Barbour 1
11.15am
W
1-4
David McKay, Connor McKenna
L Hector (2), S Crawford, D McKay
Sat 9th Dec
League
Northend United
Windmill Stars
Cancelled





Sat 16th Dec
League
Warrenpoint Town
Northend United
Cancelled





Sat 6th Jan
League








Sat 13th Jan
League


















Team
Sponsors