2017/18 Match Results
U15 Statistics 2017/18
Training continues on Monday 11th December from 7.30pm to 9.00pm on Showgrounds 2G Pitch and on Wednesday 13th December from 7.00pm to 8.00pm on Showgrounds 2G Pitch
All new players welcome
Coach: Brian Martin -      Mob: 0776 0557 049      
Coach: Stephen McLees -Mob: 0776 4209 408
Coach: Oliver Byrne -      Mob: 0770 9884 226

1) Northend United U15's (born in 2003) will play in the Lisburn Junior Invitational League

2) Training continues on each Monday and Wednesday night at the Showgrounds. All new players are welcome

3) Northend United U15's would like to extend their thanks to kit sponsor W Allen Meats

NORTHEND UNITED YOUTH FC
Ballymena, N. Ireland
Est 2003
Name
Team Played
Appearances
Goals
Man of the Match
Caleb Gibson
12
9
0
1
Owen McGregor
12
7
0
1
Dylan King
12
12
0
0
Connor McAuley
12
12
0
0
Jamie Montgomery
12
10
0
1
Pearse Esler
12
11
1
2
Joel Telford
12
12
0
1
Simon Penny
12
9
0
0
Mateusz Las
12
12
4
1
Ciaran Martin
12
8
1
0
Ruben Shirley
12
12
0
1
Cameron Young
12
7
0
0
Owen McAuley
12
6
0
0
Ben Ogilvie
12
7
0
0
Ben O'Boyle
12
1
0
0
Andre Pescaru
12
1
0
0





Date
Competition
Home
Away
Venue

Score
Man of the Match
Scorers
Match Reports
Sat 2nd Sept
League
Ballymoney United
Northend United
Wallace 1
11.15am
L
6-0


Sat 9th Sept
League
Northend United
Banbridge Town
Barbour 2
9.30am
L
0-2


Sat 16th Sept
League
Camlough Rovers
Northend United
Wallace 2
11.15am
L
6-1

J Lynn
Sat 23rd Sept
League
Northend United
Hillsborough Boys
Wallace 1
9.30am
L
1-0



Sat 30th Sept
League
Lisburn Distillery
Northend United
Wallace 3 11.15am
L
4-2
Jamie Montgomery, Mateusz Las
C Martin, M Las
Sat 7th Oct
League
Annagh United
Northend United
Barbour 1
9.30am
L
5-1
Owen McGregor, Pearse Esler
M Las
Sat 14th Oct
NIBFA Cup
1st Round
Northend United
Belvoir
Waveney
11.00am ko
W
3-2
Team Performance
C Young, M Las, OG
Sat 21st Oct
League
Lower Maze
Northend United
Wallace 1
11.15am
L
4-2
Ruben Shirley
J Montgomery, M Las
Sat 28th Oct
League


No Match





Sat 4th Nov
Shield
Lower Maze
Northend United
Wallace 2
11.15am
W
0-1
Team Performance
P Esler
Sat 11th Nov
League
Northend United
Loughgall
Barbour 1
9.30am
L
0-5
P Esler, C Gibson

Sat 18th Nov
League
Northend United
Annagh United
Wallace 1
9.30am
L
0-5


Sat 25th Nov
NIBFA Cup
2nd Round
Linfield
Northend United
Allen Park
11.30am
L
8-0
Team Performance

Sat 2nd Dec
Shield
Semi-Final
Northend United
Banbridge Town
Wallace 3
11.15am

L
0-5
Joel Telford

Wed 20th Dec
Supp Cup
Semi-Final
Northend United
Lower Maze
Crumlin 3G
8.00pm















Sat 6th Jan
League








Sat 13th Jan
League








Sat 20th Jan
League








Sat 27th Jan
League






































Team
Sponsors