NORTHEND UNITED YOUTH FC
Ballymena, N. Ireland
Est 2003
Name
Team Played
Appearances
Goals
Man of the Match
Sam McDowell
16

0
1
Curtis Wilson
16

0
0
Dylan McLaughlin
16

1
1
David Magill
16

0
0
David McKay
16

4
1
Jack Adams
16

0
0
Conor McKenna
16

7
3
Tyrone Mitchell
16

10
3
Kai Barr
16

6
2
Owen Campbell
16

15
1
Lewis Hector
16

8
0
Sam Crawford
16

0
1
Callum McCann
16

2
0
Conn McCann
16

2
0










Date
Competition
Home
Away
Venue

Score
Man of the Match
Scorers
Match Reports
Sat 1st Sept
League
Lisburn Youth
Northend United
Barbour 1
9.30am
L
7-4
Team Performance
T Mitchell (2), C McKenna, O Campbell,
Sat 8th Sept



No Match





Sat 15th Sept
League
Northend United
Warrenpoint Town
Barbour 1
11.15am
L
1-5
David McKay, Connor McKenna
O Campbell
Sat 22nd Sept
League
Windmill Stars
Northend United
Cross 3
11.15am
D
2-2
Sam McDowell
O Campbell, L Hector
Sat 29th Sept
League
Northend United
Moneyslane
Wallace 2
11.15am
W
7-1
Kai Barr, Tyrone Mitchell
T Mitchell (4), K Barr(3), L Hector(2), D McKay, O Campbell, D McLaughlin, C McKenna
Sat 6th Oct
League
Northend United
Annalong Rovers
Wallace 3
9.30am
L
5-6

L Hector (2), D McKay, O Campbell, J McIlhatton
Sat 13th Oct
League
Lisburn Distillery
Northend United
Wallace 3
11.15am
W
0-6

O Campbell (2), C McKenna (2), D McKay (2), L Hector (2), K Barr
Sat 20th Oct
NIBFA Cup
Willowbank
Northend United
Grove
11.00am
L
3-2

T Mitchell, Conn McCann
Sat 27th Oct
League
Hillsborough Boys
Northend United
Wallace 2
11.15am
L
4-3

T Mitchell, Callum McCann, K Barr
Sat 3rd Nov
Shield
Northend United
Windmill Stars
Wallace 1
9.30am
L
1-2

O Campbell
Sat 10th Nov
League
Northend United
Lisburn Distillery
Barbour 1
11.15am
W
8-2
Owen Campbell
O Campbell (3), C McKenna, K Barr, J McIlhatton, T Mitchell, Conn McCann
Sat 17th Nov
League
Northend United
Lisburn Youth
Wallace 1
11.15am
L
1-4

O Campbell
Sat 24th Nov
League
Northend United
Warrenpoint town
Barbour 1
11.15am
W
4-3
C McKenna, K Barr, T Mitchell, D McLaughlin
O Campbell (2), K Barr, Callum McCann,
Sat 1st Dec
League
Lisburn Distillery
Northend United
Wallace 3
11.15am
W
0-1

C McKenna
Sat 8th Dec
League
Banbridge Town
Northend United
Wallace 2
11.15am
L
5-3
Sam Crawford
L Hector, C McKenna, O Campbell
Sat 29th Dec
Friendly
Bloomfield
Northend United

W
0-5


Sat 5th Jan
League
Northend United
Windmill Stars
Wallace 2
11.15am
L
0-5
Conor McKenna

Sat 12th Jan
League
Warrenpoint Town
Northend United
Barbour 1
11.15am
L
5-1
Tyrone Mitchell
T Mitchell
Sat 26th Jan
League
Lisburn Youth
Northend United
Wallace 3 9.30am









































































































Manager: Robert Adams - Mob: 0776 6257 645
Coach:     Uel Magill -         Mob: 0781 6291 781
Coach:     Johnny Hector -
Coach:     Boydie Black -    Mob: 0784 9769 082
Team
Sponsors
1) Northend United U15's (born in 2004) will play in the Lisburn Junior Invitational League

2) Training continues on each Monday and Wednesday night at the Showgrounds. All new players are welcome

3) Northend United U15's would like to extend their thanks to kit sponsor The Natural Drinks Company
Training continues on Monday 21st Jan from 7.30pm to 9.00pm on Showgrounds 2G Pitch and on Wednesday 23rd Jan from 7.00 to 8.00pm on Showgrounds Pitch 3
All new players welcome