NORTHEND UNITED YOUTH FC
Ballymena, N. Ireland
Est 2003
Name
Team Played
Appearances
Goals
Man of the Match
Sam McDowell


0
1
Curtis Wilson


0
0
Dylan McLaughlin


0
0
David Magill


0
0
David McKay


0
1
Jack Adams


0
0
Conor McKenna


1
1
Tyrone Mitchell


2
0
Kai Barr


0
0
Owen Campbell


3
0
Lewis Hector


1
0
Sam Crawford


0
0
Callum McCann


0
0
Jack McIlhatton


0
0

























Date
Competition
Home
Away
Venue

Score
Man of the Match
Scorers
Match Reports
Sat 1st Sept
League
Lisburn Youth
Northend United
Barbour 1
9.30am
L
7-4
Team Performance
T Mitchell (2), C McKenna, O Campbell,
Sat 8th Sept



No Match





Sat 15th Sept
League
Northend United
Warrenpoint Town
Barbour 1
11.15am
L
1-5
David McKay, Connor McKenna
O Campbell
Sat 22nd Sept
League
Windmill Stars
Northend United
Cross 3
11.15am
D
2-2
Sam McDowell
O Campbell, L Hector
Sat 29th Sept
League
Northend United
Moneyslane






Sat 6th Oct
Shield








Sat 13th Oct
League
Annalong Rovers
Northend United






Sat 20th Oct
League
Northend United
Banbridge Town






Sat 27th Oct
League
Hillsborough Boys
Northend United














































































































































































































Manager: Robert Adams - Mob: 0776 6257 645
Coach:     Uel Magill -         Mob: 0781 6291 781
Coach:     Johnny Hector -
Coach:     Boydie Black -    Mob: 0784 9769 082
Team
Sponsors
1) Northend United U15's (born in 2004) will play in the Lisburn Junior Invitational League

2) Training continues on each Monday and Wednesday night at the Showgrounds. All new players are welcome

3) Northend United U15's would like to extend their thanks to kit sponsor The Natural Drinks Company
Training continues on Monday 24th Sept from 7.30pm to 9.00pm on Showgrounds 2G Pitch and on Wednesday 26th Sept from 7.00 to 8.00pm on Showgrounds Pitch 3
All new players welcome