2021/22 Match Results
Name
Team Played
Appearances
Goals
Man of the Match
































































































NORTHEND UNITED YOUTH FC
Ballymena, N. Ireland
Est 2003
Coach: Sean McKay    Mob: 0758 4281 692
Coach: Neil Stewart   Mob: 0787 9817 219
Team
Sponsors
Training continues each Monday 6.00pm - 7.30pm on Showgrounds Pitch 3 and each Wednesday 6.00pm - 7.00pm on Showgrounds Pitch 3
All new players welcome

Date
Competition
Home
Away
Venue

Score
Man of the Match
Scorers
Match Reports
Sat 4th Sept
Supp League
Northend United
Lisburn Rovers
Wallace 3
11.00am
L
4-1

R Crooks
Sat 11th Sept
Supp League
Northend United
Lower Maze
Moira 2
11.00am
W
5-1

L Campbell, R Stephens, C Maguire, R Crooks, M O'Donnell
Sat 18th Sept
Supp League
Northend United
Chimney Corner
Crewe
11.00am
W
6-3

J Kaczmarek (2), L Campbell, P Finnegan, J Greer, M O'Donnell
Sat 25th Sept
Supp League
Northend United
Ballymena United
Moira 2
9.30am
W
4-3

L Campbell (2), M McDonnell, J Kaczmarek
Sat 2nd Oct
Supp League
Northend United
Portadown
Moira 2
9.30am
L




Sat 9th Oct
Supp League
Hillsborough Boys
Northend United
Ballymacross 3
11.00am
W
6-1

J Kaczmarek (3), L Campbell (2), R Stephens, P Finnegan
Sat 16th Oct
NIBFA Cup
Northend United
Ballymoor
Fullerton 1
11.00am
W
2-2
4-2 Pens

L Campbell, R Stephens, R Crooks, F Connon, M O'Donnell, F McKay
Sat 23rd Oct
Supp League
Northend United
Tollymore United
Moira 2
9.30am
L
1-6

J Kaczmarek
Sat 6th Nov
League
Northend United
Lisburn Rovers
Fullerton 1
11.00am
L
2-4

R Crooks, M O'Donnell
Sat 13th Nov
League
Northend United
Lisdrum Youth
Fullerton 1
11.00am
D
1-1



Sat 20th Nov
League
Chimney Corner
Northend United
Moira 1
9.30am
L
4-2

C Maguire, R Crooks
Sat 27th Nov
NIBFA Cup
Dungannon Youth
Northend United
Cancelled





Sat 4th Dec
Shield
Semi-Final
Lisburn Rovers
Northend United
Wallace 2
11.00am
L
6-3
Peter Finnegan
P Finnegan, L Campbell, R Crooks
Sat 11th Dec
NIBFA Cup
Dungannon Youth
Northend United
Dungannon 3G
10.30am
L
4-0



Sat 8th Jan
League
Northend United
Hillsborough Boys
Ballymacross 2
11.00am
W
6-0

R Crooks (4), C McIlhatton, L Campbell, O Maka
Sat 15th Jan
League
Lower Maze
Northend United
Wallace 1
9.30am
W
1-6

R Crooks (3), L Campbell (3), F Connon, C McIlhatton
Sat 22nd Jan
League
Northend United
Chimney Corner
Moira 2
9.30am
L
1-4

F Penny
Sat 29th Jan
League
Tollymore United
Northend United
Moira 1
11.00am