2017/18 Match Results
U16 Statistics 2017/18
Training continues on Monday 12th February from 7.30pm to 9.00pm on Showgrounds 2G Pitch and on Wednesday 14th February from 7.00pm to 8.00pm on Showgrounds 2G Pitch
All new players welcome
Manager: Johnny Day       - Mob: 0779 4534 827
Coach: Stephen Fullerton - Mob: 0787 6548 865
Coach: Michael Armstrong
Coach:   Brian O'Hara       -

1) Northend United U16's (born in 2002) will play in the Lisburn Junior Invitational League

2) Training continues on each Monday and Wednesday night at the Showgrounds. All new players are welcome

3) Northend United U16's would like to extend their thanks to kit sponsor Neil Coates

NORTHEND UNITED YOUTH FC
Ballymena, N. Ireland
Est 2003
Name
Team Played
Appearances
Goals
Man of the Match
Jason Givens
15
12
0
0
Sam Stewart
15
14
1
0
Niall Esler
15
10
5
0
Luke Rea
15
14
1
0
Joseph Dallas
15
14
1
0
Callum Forsythe
15
14
2
0
Josh Coates
15
13
0
0
Cameron Bailes
15
13
2
0
Connor Meeke
15
14
0
0
Charlie Metrustry
15
8
0
0
Jude Currie
15
12
0
0
Conor McDonald
15
14
8
0
Matthew Stewart
15
14
7
0
Ross Kerr
15
10
2
0
Ryan Boomer
15
9
0
0
Scott Foster
15
10
1
0
Zack Clarke
15
10
0
0
Ryan Mark
15
6
0
0





Date
Competition
Home
Away
Venue

Score
Man of the Match
Scorers
Match Reports
Sat 2nd Sept
League
Downpatrick
Northend United
Wallace 3
11.15am
L
4-0


Sat 9th Sept
League
Northend United
Dromore
Barbour 1
9.30am
L
1-2

C McDonald
Sat 16th Sept
League
Hillsborough Boys
Northend United
Wallace 1
11.15am
W
0-5

J Dallas, R Kerr, C McDonald, S Stewart, N Esler
Sat 23rd Sept
League
Northend United
Lisburn Rangers
Wallace 2
9.30am
L
2-3

C McDonald, M Stewart
Sat 30th Sept
League
Loughgall
Northend United
Wallace 1
11.15am
L
3-1

C Forsythe
Sat 7th Oct
Shield
Northend United
Hillsborough Boys
Barbour 2
9.30am
W
4-0

C Bailes, C McDonald, N Esler, M Stewart
Sat 14th Oct
League
TW Braga
Northend United
Wallace 3
9.30am
W
4-3

R Kerr, C McDonald, M Stewart , OG
Sat 21st Oct
League
Northend United
TTBS
Wallace 2
11.15am
D
2-2

C McDonald, M Stewart
Sat 28th Oct
League
Ballymoney United
Northend United
Megaw Park
9.30am
L
5-1

C McDonald
Sat 4th Nov
Shield
Northend United
Ballymoney United
Waveney 2
10.45am
L
1-3

M Stewart
Sat 11th Nov
NIBFA Cup
Northend United
Bangor
Showgrounds 12.00noon
L
1-2

C Forsythe
Sat 18th Nov
League
Hillsborough
Northend United
Wallace 2
9.30am
D
2-2

R Kerr, S Foster
Sat 25th Nov



No Match





Sat 2nd Dec
League
Northend United
Banbridge Town
Wallace 2
11.15am
D
2-2

M Stewart, C McDonald
Sat 9th Dec
League
TTBS
Northend United
Cancelled





Sat 6th Jan
League


No Match





Sat 13th Jan
League
Dromore
Northend United
Wallace 2
11.15am
D
2-2

N Esler, M Stewart
Sat 20th Jan
League
Lisburn Rangers
Northend United
Cancelled





Sat 27th Jan
League
Northend United
Downpatrick
Wallace 3
11.15am
W
1-0



Sat 3rd Feb
Cup
Northend United
Loughgall
Wallace 1
11.15am
W
3-1

N Esler (2), L Rea
Sat 10th Feb
League
Lisburn Rangers
Northend United
Wallace 2
9.30am





Sat 17th Feb
League
Dromore
Northend United
Barbour 2
11.15am





Sat 24th Feb

















































Team
Sponsors