2017/18 Match Results
U16 Statistics 2017/18
Training continues on Monday 11th December from 7.30pm to 9.00pm on Showgrounds 2G Pitch and on Wednesday 13th December from 7.00pm to 8.00pm on Showgrounds 2G Pitch
All new players welcome
Manager: Johnny Day      -  Mob: 0779 4534 827
Coach: Stephen Fullerton - Mob: 0787 6548 865
Coach:   Brian O'Hara      -

1) Northend United U16's (born in 2002) will play in the Lisburn Junior Invitational League

2) Training continues on each Monday and Wednesday night at the Showgrounds. All new players are welcome

3) Northend United U16's would like to extend their thanks to kit sponsor Neil Coates

NORTHEND UNITED YOUTH FC
Ballymena, N. Ireland
Est 2003
Name
Team Played
Appearances
Goals
Man of the Match
Jason Givens
13
10
0
0
Sam stewart
13
12
1
0
Niall Esler
13
8
2
0
Luke Rea
13
12
0
0
Joseph Dallas
13
13
1
0
Callum Forsythe
13
12
2
0
Josh Coates
13
11
0
0
Cameron Bailes
13
12
2
0
Connor Meeke
13
13
0
0
Charlie Metrustry
13
6
0
0
Jude Currie
13
10
0
0
Conor McDonald
13
12
8
0
Matthew Stewart
13
12
6
0
Ross Kerr
13
10
2
0
Ryan Boomer
13
8
0
0
Scott Foster
13
9
1
0
Zack Clarke
13
9
0
0
Ryan Mark
13
4
0
0
Colby Barr
13
1
0
0










Date
Competition
Home
Away
Venue

Score
Man of the Match
Scorers
Match Reports
Sat 2nd Sept
League
Downpatrick
Northend United
Wallace 3
11.15am
L
4-0


Sat 9th Sept
League
Northend United
Dromore
Barbour 1
9.30am
L
1-2

C McDonald
Sat 16th Sept
League
Hillsborough Boys
Northend United
Wallace 1
11.15am
W
0-5

J Dallas, R Kerr, C McDonald, S Stewart, N Esler
Sat 23rd Sept
League
Northend United
Lisburn Rangers
Wallace 2
9.30am
L
2-3

C McDonald, M Stewart
Sat 30th Sept
League
Loughgall
Northend United
Wallace 1
11.15am
L
3-1

C Forsythe
Sat 7th Oct
Shield
Northend United
Hillsborough Boys
Barbour 2
9.30am
W
4-0

C Bailes, C McDonald, N Esler, M Stewart
Sat 14th Oct
League
TW Braga
Northend United
Wallace 3
9.30am
W
4-3

R Kerr, C McDonald, M Stewart , OG
Sat 21st Oct
League
Northend United
TTBS
Wallace 2
11.15am
D
2-2

C McDonald, M Stewart
Sat 28th Oct
League
Ballymoney United
Northend United
Megaw Park
9.30am
L
5-1

C McDonald
Sat 4th Nov
Shield
Northend United
Ballymoney United
Waveney 2
10.45am
L
1-3

M Stewart
Sat 11th Nov
NIBFA Cup
Northend United
Bangor
Showgrounds 12.00noon
L
1-2

C Forsythe
Sat 18th Nov
League
Hillsborough
Northend United
Wallace 2
9.30am
D
2-2

R Kerr, S Foster
Sat 25th Nov



No Match





Sat 2nd Dec
League
Northend United
Banbridge Town
Wallace 2
11.15am
D
2-2

M Stewart, C McDonald
Sat 9th Dec
League
TTBS
Northend United
Cancelled





Sat 16th Dec









Sat 6th Jan
League








Sat 13th Jan
League








Sat 20th Jan
League








Sat 27th Jan
League






































Team
Sponsors