2017/18 Match Results
U16 Statistics 2017/18
Training continues on Monday 30th April from 7.30pm to 9.00pm on Showgrounds Pitch 3
All new players welcome
Manager: Jonny Day       - Mob: 0779 4534 827
Coach: Stephen Fullerton - Mob: 0787 6548 865
Coach: Michael Armstrong
Coach:   Brian O'Hara       -

1) Northend United U16's (born in 2002) will play in the Lisburn Junior Invitational League

2) Training continues on each Monday and Wednesday night at the Showgrounds. All new players are welcome

3) Northend United U16's would like to extend their thanks to kit sponsor Neil Coates

NORTHEND UNITED YOUTH FC
Ballymena, N. Ireland
Est 2003
Name
Team Played
Appearances
Goals
Man of the Match
Jason Givens
25
20
2
0
Sam Stewart
25
18
1
0
Luke Rea
25
24
5
1
Joseph Dallas
25
24
1
0
Callum Forsythe
25
24
2
0
Josh Coates
25
22
0
0
Cameron Bailes
25
20
2
0
Connor Meeke
25
24
0
0
Charlie Metrustry
25
14
0
0
Jude Currie
25
22
2
0
Niall Esler
25
19
9
0
Conor McDonald
25
23
11
0
Matthew Stewart
25
19
7
0
Ryan Boomer
25
15
0
0
Scott Foster
25
19
1
0
Ryan Mark
25
15
0
0
Zack Clarke
25
12
0
0
Ross Kerr
25
11
2
0
Jacob Logan
25
5
0
0
Date
Competition
Home
Away
Venue

Score
Man of the Match
Scorers
Match Reports
Sat 2nd Sept
League
Downpatrick
Northend United
Wallace 3
11.15am
L
4-0


Sat 9th Sept
League
Northend United
Dromore
Barbour 1
9.30am
L
1-2

C McDonald
Sat 16th Sept
League
Hillsborough Boys
Northend United
Wallace 1
11.15am
W
0-5

J Dallas, R Kerr, C McDonald, S Stewart, N Esler
Sat 23rd Sept
League
Northend United
Lisburn Rangers
Wallace 2
9.30am
L
2-3

C McDonald, M Stewart
Sat 30th Sept
League
Loughgall
Northend United
Wallace 1
11.15am
L
3-1

C Forsythe
Sat 7th Oct
Shield
Northend United
Hillsborough Boys
Barbour 2
9.30am
W
4-0

C Bailes, C McDonald, N Esler, M Stewart
Sat 14th Oct
League
TW Braga
Northend United
Wallace 3
9.30am
W
4-3

R Kerr, C McDonald, M Stewart , OG
Sat 21st Oct
League
Northend United
TTBS
Wallace 2
11.15am
D
2-2

C McDonald, M Stewart
Sat 28th Oct
League
Ballymoney United
Northend United
Megaw Park
9.30am
L
5-1

C McDonald
Sat 4th Nov
Shield
Northend United
Ballymoney United
Waveney 2
10.45am
L
1-3

M Stewart
Sat 11th Nov
NIBFA Cup
Northend United
Bangor
Showgrounds 12.00noon
L
1-2

C Forsythe
Sat 18th Nov
League
Hillsborough
Northend United
Wallace 2
9.30am
D
2-2

R Kerr, S Foster
Sat 25th Nov



No Match





Sat 2nd Dec
League
Northend United
Banbridge Town
Wallace 2
11.15am
D
2-2

M Stewart, C McDonald
Sat 9th Dec
League
TTBS
Northend United
Cancelled





Sat 6th Jan
League