NORTHEND UNITED YOUTH FC
Ballymena, N. Ireland
Est 2003
Name
Team Played
Appearances
Goals
Man of the Match
Ronan Campbell
15

0
0
Ruben Shirley
15

0
1
Dylan King
15

0
1
Connor McAuley
15

3
1
Joel Telford
15

1
0
Pearse Esler
15

0
1
Patrick Ferris
15

9
0
Matty Las
15

13
1
Ciaran Martin
15

2
0
Jamie Montgomery
15

4
1
Shaun O'Callaghan
15

0
1
Ronan McKillop
15

1
0
Aaron Dallat
15

1
0
Cameron Young
15

1
0
Andrei Pescaru
15

0
0





Date
Competition
Home
Away
Venue

Score
Man of the Match
Scorers
Match Reports
Sat 1st Sep
League
Lurgan Celtic
Northend United
Barbour 2
9.30am
W
2-1

M Las
Sat 8th Sep
League
Lurgan Town
Northend United
Wallace 2
9.30am
D
4-4

M Las (3), J Telford
Sat 15th Sep
League
TTBS Juniors
Northend United
Wallace 1
11.15am
D
3-3

M Las (3)
Sat 22nd Sep
League
Northend United
Loughgall Youth
Cancelled





Sat 29th Sep
League
Northend United
Mountjoy Juniors
Wallace 1
11.15am
W
6-1

P Ferris (3), M Las (2), C Martin (2), J Montgomery (2)
Sat 6th Oct
League
Northend United
Banbridge Town
Wallace 1
9.30am
W
3-1

P Ferris (2), C Young
Sat 13th Oct
League
Northend United
Brookvale
Wallace 1
11.15am
D
1-1

M Las
Sat 20th Oct



No Match





Sat 27th Oct
League
Northend United
Armagh City
Wallace 3
11.15am
W
2-0
Oillie Kerr
Conor McAuley, P Ferris
Sat 3rd Nov
League
Banbridge Rangers
Northend United
Wallace 2
9.30am
D
1-1

Conall McAuley
Sat 10th Nov
League
Midway United
Northend United
Wallace 2
11.15am
L
4-0


Sat 17th Nov
League
Ardstraw United
Northend United
Beechway
10.30am
D
4-4

J Montgomery (2), M Las, P Ferris
Sat 24th Nov
League
Loughgall Youth
Northend United
Wallace 1
11.15am
W
0-1

Conor McAuley
Sat 1st Dec
League
Northend United
Cookstown Youth
Wallace 1 11.15am
L
0-3
Pearse Esler, Jamie Montgomery

Sat 8th Dec



No Match





Sat 5th Jan
League
Northend United
Lurgan Town
Barbour 2
11.15am
W
2-0
Conor McAuley, Sean O'Callaghan
P Ferris, R McKillop
Sat 12th Jan
League
Ardstraw United
Northend United
CookstownFairhill
10.30am
W
3-5
Mateusz Las
M Las (2), P Ferris, C McAuley, A Dallat
Sat 19th Jan
League
Northend United
Dungannon Youth
Wallace 1 11.15am
L
0-1
Ruben Shirley

Sat 26th Jan
Cup
Northend United
Annagh United
Wallace 1
9.30am





Sat 2nd Feb
League


































































































Manager: Oliver Byrne -  Mob: 0770 9884 226
Coach: Stephen McLees -Mob: 0776 4209 408













Team
Sponsors
1) Northend United U16's (born in 2003) will play in the Mid Ulster Youth League

2) Training continues on each Monday and Wednesday night at the Showgrounds. All new players are welcome

3) Northend United U16's would like to extend their thanks to kit sponsor W Allen Meats
Training continues on Monday 21st Jan from 7.30pm to 9.00pm on Showgrounds 2G Pitch  and on Wednesday 23rd Jan from 7.00 to 8.00pm on Showgrounds Pitch 3
All new players welcome