NORTHEND UNITED YOUTH FC
Ballymena, N. Ireland
Est 2003
Date
Competition
Home
Away
Venue

Score
Man of the Match
Scorers
Match Reports
Sat 7th Sept
League
Fivemiletown United
Northend United
Fairhill, Cookstown 10.30am
W
1-3
Kai Barr
L Hector (2), C McKenna
Sat 14th Sept
League
Northend United
Lisburn Youth
Wallace 2
11.15am
D
1-1
Sam Crawford, David Magill
O Campbell
Sat 21st Sept
League
Lurgan Celtic
Northend United
Barbour 1
11.15am
D
1-1
Tyrone Mitchell
T Mitchell
Sat 28th Sept
League
Northend United
Lurgan Town
Barbour 1
11.15am
D
3-3
Sam McDowell
O Campbell, L Hector, C McKenna
Sat 5th Oct
League
Lurgan Town  Predators
Northend United
Wallace 1
11.15am
W
0-6
Lewis Hector, Dylan McLaughlin
O Campbell (2), P O'Boyle, T Mitchell, C McKenna, D Magill
Sat 12th Oct
League
Northend United
St Marys YC
Barbour 1
11.15am
W
4-1
Team Performance
L Hector (2), P O'Boyle, C McCann
Sat 19th Oct
League
Midway United
Northend United
Wallace 1
11.15am
W
2-4
Connor McKenna
O Campbell (2). K Barr, P O'Boyle
Sat 26th Oct
League
Tullyvallen Rangers
Northend United
Wallace 1
11.15am
L
1-0


Sat 2nd Nov
League
Northend United
Tandragee Rovers
Barbour 1
11.15am
W
9-1
Lewis Hector, Jack Adams
L Hector (4), C McKenna (2), K Barr, O Campbell, T Mitchell
Sat 9th Nov
NIBFA Cup
Northend United
Fivemiletown United
Ballykeel 2
11.00am
W
3-2
Team Performance
L Hector (2), O Campbell
Sat 16th Nov
League
Northend United
Markethill Swifts
Barbour 1
11.15am
W
2-0
Team Performance
C McKenna, T Mitchell
Sat 23rd Nov
League
Banbridge Town
Northend United
Wallace 1
11.15am
L
3-0


Sat 30th Nov



No Match





Sat 7th Dec
League
Craigavon City
Northend United
Wallace 2
11.15am





Sat 14th Dec
NIBFA Cup
Northend United
Ards Academy
Ballykeel
11.00am

















































































































































Name
Team Played
Appearances
Goals
Man of the Match
Sam McDowell
12

0
1
Dylan McLaughlin
12

0
1
Sam Crawford
12

0
1
Jack Adams
12

0
1
David Magill
12

1
1
Tyrone Mitchell
12

4
1
Paul O'Boyle
12

3
0
Connor McKenna
12

6
1
David McKay
12

0
0
Owen Campbell
12

8
0
Lewis Hector
12

11
2
Kai Barr
12

2
1
Conn McCann
12

1
0










Manager: Robert Adams - Mob: 0776 6257 645
Coach:     Uel Magill        - Mob: 0781 6291 781
Coach:     Johnny Hector - Mob: 0756 2828 901
Coach:     Boydie Black    - Mob: 0784 9769 082
Team
Sponsor

1) Northend United U16's (born in 2004) will play in the Mid Ulster Youth League

2) Training continues on each Monday and Wednesday night at the Showgrounds. All new players are welcome

3) Northend United U16's would like to extend their thanks to kit sponsor Nuprint
2019/20 Match Results
Training continues each Monday from 7.30pm to 9.00pm on Showgrounds 2G Pitch and each Wednesday from 8.00 to 9.00pm on Showgrounds Pitch 3
All new players welcome