2017/18 Match Results
U17 Statistics 2017/18
Training continues on Monday 11th December from 7.30pm to 9.00pm on Showgrounds Pitch 3 and on Wednesday 13th December from 8.00pm to 9.00pm on Showgrounds 2G Pitch
All new players welcome
1) Northend U17's (born in 2001) will play in the South Belfast Youth League

2) Training continues each Monday and Wednesday night at the Showgrounds . All new players are welcome

3) Northend U17's would like to extend their thanks to kit sponsor McDonalds
Manager: Tony Shaw -      Mob: 0779 2184 089
Coach:     Brian McCluney  Mob: 0785 6071 928
Coach:     Melvyn Logan -  Mob: 0774 0173 792

NORTHEND UNITED YOUTH FC
Ballymena, N. Ireland
Est 2003
Name
Team Played
Appearances
Goals
Man of the Match
Connor Brennan
12
11
0
0
Robbie Jones
12
12
0
1
Jay Smyth
12
10
2
1
Calum McDonald
12
6
0
1
Sam Frew
12
6
1
1
Robert McCluney
12
12
2
1
Aaron Smyth
12
10
5
1
Joshua Logan
12
12
12
1
Conall Gordon
12
3
4
1
Ronan Lynn
12
11
9
2
Chad Shaw
12
11
9
0
Chris Fullerton
12
11
7
1
Thomas Givens
12
12
3
0
Luke Parker
12
11
0
0
Adam Harbinson
12
8
2
0
Philip Kyle
12
6
0
0
Conor McDonald
12
4
1
0





Date
Competition
Home
Away
Venue

Score
Man of the Match
Scorers
Match Reports
Fri 1st Sept
Supp Cup
Albert Foundry
Northend United
Hammer 3G
8.10pm
W
1-5

C Gordon, J Logan, A Smyth, R Lynn, C Shaw
Sat 9th Sept
Supp Cup


No Match





Sat 16th Sept
Supp Cup
Northend United
Coaching for Christ
Waveney
9.15am
W
6-0
Ronan Lynn
R Lynn(3), J Logan (2), C Gordon (2),A Smyth, C Shaw
Sat 23rd Sept
Supp Cup
St Matthews
Northend United

W
0-3


Sat 30th Sept
Supp Cup
Northend United
Loughside
Mallusk
10.00am
W
6-0
Conal Gordon
C Shaw (2), J Logan, C Fullerton , C Gordon, S Frew
Sat 7th Oct
NIBFA Cup
Northend United
Hillsborough Boys
Waveney
11.00am
W
2-2 aet
5-4 pens
Sam Frew
R McCluney, A Smyth,R Lynn, J Smyth, J Logan, C Shaw
Sat 14th Oct
League
Northend United
Shankill Juniors
Mallusk
10.00am
W
3-2
Joshua Logan
C Fullerton, J Logan, OG
Fri 20th Oct
League
Ballymacash Rangers
Northend United
Rathmore
8.10pm
W
1-2
Robbie Jones
R Lynn (2)
Sat 28th Oct
League
Northend United
Clarendon
Mallusk
10.00am
W
4-0
Team Performance
T Givens (2), C Shaw, A Harbinson
Fri 3rd Nov
League
Anderstown Celtic
Northend United
Brook Centre 3G
8.10pm
W
1-3
Robert McCluney
J Logan (2), C McDonald
Sat 11th Nov
League
Northend United
Carrick Colts
Mallusk
10.00am
W
6-1
Chris Fullerton, Jay Smyth
C Fullerton(3), C Shaw(2), A Smyth,A Harbinson, J Logan, J Smyth, R McCluney
Sat 18th Nov
NIBFA Cup
Northend United
Banbridge Rangers
Wakehurst 4
11.00am
W
4-1
Ronan Lynn
R Lynn (2), C Shaw, T Givens
Fri 24th Nov
Supp Cup
Semi-Final
Northend United
Saintfield
Holywood 3G
8.10pm
W
5-2
Aaron Smyth
C Fullerton (2), J Logan (2), A Smyth
Fri 1st Dec
Cup
Northend United
SOPFC Swifts
The Cliff
8.10pm
L
1-2
Calum McDonald
J Logan
Sat 9th Dec
League
Northend United
Anderstown Celtic
Cancelled





Sat 16th Dec
League
Clarendon
Northend United
Cancelled





Sat 23rd Dec
League