NORTHEND UNITED YOUTH FC
Ballymena, N. Ireland
Est 2003
Name
Team Played
Appearances
Goals
Man of the Match
Jude Scullion
9

0
0
Ryan Boomer
9

1
0
Josh Coates
9

0
0
Luke Rea
9

2
0
Dylan Young
9

0
0
Joseph Dallas
9

0
0
Jason Givens
9

3
0
Conor McDonald
9

4
0
Jude Currie
9

4
0
Matthew Stewart
9

8
0
Zack Clarke
9

0
0
Callum Forsythe
9

0
0
Niall Esler
9

3
0
Ryan Mark
9

2
0
Connor Meeke
9

1
0
Scott Foster
9

0
0
Jack Agnew
9

1
0





Date
Competition
Home
Away
Venue

Score
Man of the Match
Scorers
Match Reports
Sat 1st Sep
League
Ballymoney United
Northend United
Ballymoney
10.30am
L
1-2

C Meeke
Sat 8th Sep
League
Northend United
Valley Rangers
Cancelled





Sat 15th Sep
League
Northend United
Downshire YM
Barbour 2
11.15am
W
2-1

M Stewart (2)
Sat 22nd Sep
League
Midway United
Northend United
Cross 1
11.15am
W
0-3

J Currie, C McDonald, M Stewart
Sat 29th Sep
League
TTBS Juniors
Northend United
Barbour 1
11.15am
D
0-0


Sat 6th Oct
League
Northend United
Moira
Wallace 2
9.30am
L
1-2

Niall Esler
Sat 13th Oct
League
Oxford Sunnyside
Northend United
Wallace 2
11.15am
W
0-5

M Stewart (4), J Givens (3),C McDonald (2), J Currie (2), L Rea, R Mark, R Boomer
Sat 20th Oct



No Match





Sat 27th Oct
League
Northend United
Valley Rangers
Wallace 1
11.15am
W
3-0

M Stewart, C McDonald, N Esler
Sat 3rd Nov
League
Northend United
Portadown Youth
Barbour 1
9.30am
W
6-0

L Rea, J Currie, N Esler, R Mark, J Agnew, OG
Sat 10th Nov



No Match





Sat 17th Nov
NIBFA Cup
Northend United
Carnmoney Colts
Waveney
10.30am
L
0-2


Sat 24th Nov
League
Northend United
Dungannon Swifts
Wallace 2
11.15am





































































































































































Manager: Jonny Day       - Mob: 0779 4534 827
Coach: Stephen Fullerton - Mob: 0787 6548 865
Coach: Michael Armstrong

Team
Sponsors
1) Northend United U17's (born in 2002) will play in the Mid Ulster Youth League

2) Training continues on each Monday and Wednesday night at the Showgrounds. All new players are welcome

3) Northend United U17's would like to extend their thanks to kit sponsor Neil Coates
Training continues on Monday 19th Nov from 7.30pm to 9.00pm on Showgrounds Pitch 3 and on Wednesday 21st Nov from 8.00 to 9.00pm on Showgrounds 2G Pitch
All new players welcome