NORTHEND UNITED YOUTH FC
Ballymena, N. Ireland
Est 2003
Name
Team Played
Appearances
Goals
Man of the Match
Jude Scullion
22

0
0
Ryan Boomer
22

1
0
Connor Meeke
22

1
0
Luke Rea
22

3
0
Dylan Young
22

1
0
Joseph Dallas
22

1
0
Conor McDonald
22

7
0
Ryan Mark
22

8
0
Jude Currie
22

7
0
Matthew Stewart
22

17
0
Niall Esler
22

8
0
Callum Forsythe
22

0
0
Josh Coates
22

0
0
Scott Foster
22

0
0
Jack Agnew
22

2
0
Jason Givens
22

9
0





Date
Competition
Home
Away
Venue

Score
Man of the Match
Scorers
Match Reports
Sat 1st Sep
League
Ballymoney United
Northend United
Ballymoney
10.30am
L
1-2

C Meeke
Sat 8th Sep
League
Northend United
Valley Rangers
Cancelled





Sat 15th Sep
League
Northend United
Downshire YM
Barbour 2
11.15am
W
2-1

M Stewart (2)
Sat 22nd Sep
League
Midway United
Northend United
Cross 1
11.15am
W
0-3

J Currie, C McDonald, M Stewart
Sat 29th Sep
League
TTBS Juniors
Northend United
Barbour 1
11.15am
D
0-0


Sat 6th Oct
League
Northend United
Moira
Wallace 2
9.30am
L
1-2

Niall Esler
Sat 13th Oct
League
Oxford Sunnyside
Northend United
Wallace 2
11.15am
W
0-5

M Stewart (4), J Givens (3),C McDonald (2), J Currie (2), L Rea, R Mark, R Boomer
Sat 20th Oct



No Match





Sat 27th Oct
League
Northend United
Valley Rangers
Wallace 1
11.15am
W
3-0

M Stewart, C McDonald, N Esler
Sat 3rd Nov
League
Northend United
Portadown Youth
Barbour 1
9.30am
W
6-0

L Rea, J Currie, N Esler, R Mark, J Agnew, OG
Sat 10th Nov



No Match





Sat 17th Nov
NIBFA Cup
Northend United
Carnmoney Colts
Waveney
10.30am
L
0-2


Sat 24th Nov
League
Northend United
Dungannon Swifts
Wallace 2
11.15am
L
2-4

N Esler, R Mark
Sat 1st Dec
League
Banbridge Town
Northend United
Wallace 2 11.15am
L
5-1

D Young
Sat 8th Dec
League
Northend United
Annagh United
Wallace 1 11.15am
W
5-0

R Mark (2), C McDonald, N Esler, M Stewart
Sat 5th Jan
League
Northend United
Craigavon City
Wallace 3
11.15am
W
6-0

R Mark (2), J Currie, L Rea, N Esler, M Stewart
Sat 12th Jan
League
TTBS
Northend United
Wallace 2 11.15am
D
1-1

C Meeke
Sat 19th Jan
League
Downshire YM
Northend United
Wallace 2 11.15am
W
0-1

C McDonald
Sat 26th Jan
League
Annagh United
Northend United
Wallace 2 9.30am
W
2-6

J Givens (3), N Esler (2), C McDonald
Sat 9th Feb
Cup
TTBS
Northend United
Dungannon Youth
11.00am
D
4-4

R Mark, J Currie, J Agnew, M Stewart
Sat 16th Feb
League


No Match





Sat 23rd Feb
Cup
Craigavon City
Northend United
Wallace 2
11.15am
W
1-3

M Stewart (2), J Currie
Sat 2nd Mar
League Cup
Midway United
Northend United
Wallace 1
11.15am
W
0-1

M Stewart
Sat 16th Mar
Cup
Northend United
Banbridge Town
Crumlin 3G
11.00am
L
1-3

M Stewart
Sat 23rd Mar
League
Ballymoney United
Northend United
JDLC
11.00am
L
2-1

M Stewart
Sat 6th Apr
League
Craigavon City
Northend United
Barbour 1
11.15am
W
0-5

J Givens (5), J Dallas, M Stewart
Sat 27th Apr
League Cup Semi-final
Northend United
Valley Rangers
Lurgan Junior High 3G

























Manager: Jonny Day       - Mob: 0779 4534 827
Coach: Stephen Fullerton - Mob: 0787 6548 865
Coach: Michael Armstrong

Team
Sponsors
1) Northend United U17's (born in 2002) will play in the Mid Ulster Youth League

2) Training continues on each Monday and Wednesday night at the Showgrounds. All new players are welcome

3) Northend United U17's would like to extend their thanks to kit sponsor Neil Coates
Training continues on Monday 8th April from 7.30pm to 9.00pm on Showgrounds Pitch 3 and on Wednesday 10th April from 7.00 to 8.00pm on Showgrounds Pitch 6
All new players welcome