NORTHEND UNITED YOUTH FC
Ballymena, N. Ireland
Est 2003
Date
Competition
Home
Away
Venue

Score
Man of the Match
Scorers
Match Reports
Sat 7th Sept
League
Banbridge Town
Northend United
Barbour 1
11.15am
D
1-1


Sat 14th Sept
League
Northend United
Brookvale
Wallace 1
11.15am
W
3-1
Connor McAuley
P Ferris, C McAuley, M Las
Sat 21st Sept
League
Castlewellan FC
Northend United
Wallace 3
11.15am
W
7-2
Mateusz Las
M Las (3), P Ferris (2), K Porter
Sat 28th Sept
League
Cookstown Youth
Northend United
MUSA
11.00am
L
4-2
J Bates
J Montgomery, P Ferris
Sat 5th Oct
League
Craigavon City
Northend United
Wallace 2
11.15am
L
2-1

A Steele
Sat 12th Oct
League
Northend United
Dungannon Youth
Wallace 3
11.15am
L
1-2
Team Performance
C McAuley
Sat 19th Oct
League
Dunnaman Youth
Northend United
Wallace 2
11.15am
W
0-6

C McAuley (3), M Las (2), OG
Sat 26th Oct
League
Newcastle FC
Northend United
Wallace 2
11.15am
W
1-3
Patrick Ferris
M Las, Ross, A Steele
Sat 2nd Nov



No Match





Sat 9th Nov
League
Northend United
TTBS
Cancelled





Sat 16th Nov
NIBFA Cup
Northend United
Oxford United
Ballykeel
11.00am





Sat 23rd Nov
League
Rathfriland Youth
Northend United
















































































































































































Name
Team Played
Appearances
Goals
Man of the Match
Jordan Bates
8

0
1
Sam Millar
8

0
0
Dylan King
8

0
0
Owen McAuley
8

0
0
Jamie Montgomery
8

1
0
Connor McAuley
8

5
1
Joel Telford
8

0
0
Patrick Ferris
8

3
1
Adam Steele
8

2
0
Mateusz Las
8

7
0
Ciaran Martin
8

0
0
Kiefer Porter
8

1
0
Ruben Shirley
8

0
0
Alex Blair
8

0
0
Ronan McKillop
8

0
0










Manager: Stephen McLees - Mob: 0776 4209 408
Coach:     Glenn Speirs













Team
Sponsors
1) Northend United U17's (born in 2003) will play in the Mid Ulster Youth League

2) Training continues on each Monday and Wednesday night at the Showgrounds. All new players are welcome

3) Northend United U17's would like to extend their thanks to kit sponsor W Allen Meats
2019/20 Match Results
Training continues each Monday from 7.30pm to 9.00pm on Showgrounds Pitch 3 and each Wednesday from 8.00 to 9.00pm on Showgrounds Pitch 3
All new players welcome