NORTHEND UNITED YOUTH FC
Ballymena, N. Ireland
Est 2003
Date
Competition
Home
Away
Venue

Score
Man of the Match
Scorers
Match Reports
Sat 7th Sept
League
Banbridge Town
Northend United
Barbour 1
11.15am
D
1-1


Sat 14th Sept
League
Northend United
Brookvale
Wallace 1
11.15am
W
3-1
Connor McAuley
P Ferris, C McAuley, M Las
Sat 21st Sept
League
Castlewellan FC
Northend United
Wallace 3
11.15am
W
7-2
Mateusz Las
M Las (3), P Ferris (2), K Porter
Sat 28th Sept
League
Cookstown Youth
Northend United
MUSA
11.00am
L
4-2
J Bates
J Montgomery, P Ferris
Sat 5th Oct
League
Craigavon City
Northend United
Wallace 2
11.15am
L
2-1

A Steele
Sat 12th Oct
League
Northend United
Dungannon Youth
Wallace 3
11.15am
L
1-2
Team Performance
C McAuley
Sat 19th Oct
League
Dunnaman Youth
Northend United
Wallace 2
11.15am
W
0-6

C McAuley (3), M Las (2), OG
Sat 26th Oct
League
Newcastle FC
Northend United
Wallace 2
11.15am
W
1-3
Patrick Ferris
M Las, Ross, A Steele
Sat 2nd Nov



No Match





Sat 9th Nov
League
Northend United
TTBS
Cancelled





Sat 16th Nov
NIBFA Cup
Northend United
Oxford United Stars
Ballykeel
11.00am
W
3-0
Team Performance
P Ferris (2), M Las
Sat 23rd Nov
League
Rathfriland Youth
Northend United
Wallace 2
11.15am
L
2-0
J Bates

Sat 30th Nov
League
Northend United
TTBS
Wallace 1
11.15am
W
3-0
Patrick Ferris
M Las (2), C McAuley
Sat 7th Dec
League
Armagh City
Northend United
Wallace 3
11.15am
W
0-1

M Las
Sat 14th Dec
League
Ballymoney Youth
Northend United
Allen Park
10.30am
W
3-4

M Las (2), P Ferris, A Steele
Sat 4th Jan
League
Banbridge Rangers
Northend United
Wallace 1
11.15pm
L
1-0
Jamie Montgomery

Sat 11th Jan
League
Northend United
Ballyvea
Wallace 1
11.15pm
L
1-3

C McAuley
Sat 18th Jan
League
Northend United
Loughgall
Cancelled





Sat 25th Jan
NIBFA Cup
Willowbank
Northend United
Olympia 3G
11.00am
W
1-1
3-4 pens
Jamie Montgomery
M Las (2), A Steele, P Ferris
Sat 1st Feb
MUYL Cup
Northend United
Ballymoney Youth
Allen Park
10.00am
W
4-1
Team Performance
M Las (2), A Steele, C McAuley
Sat 8th Feb
League
Loughgall
Northend United
Wallace
11.15am
W
0-3
Alex Blair
C Martin, M Las, C McAuley
Sat 15th Feb
League


No Match





Sat 22nd Feb
NIBFA Cup
Quarter Final
Northend United
Dundela
Allen Park 2
10.45am
L
0-1
Connor McAuley

Sat 29th Feb
Premiership
Northend United
Castlewellan Town
Barbour 1
11.15am





Sat 7th Mar
MUYL Cup
Portadown Youth
Northend United














































Name
Team Played
Appearances
Goals
Man of the Match
Jordan Bates
19

0
2
Connor McAuley
19

8
2
Alex Blair
19

0
1
Jamie Montgomery
19

1
2
Owen McAuley
19

0
0
Sam Millar
19

0
0
Joel Telford
19

0
0
Patrick Ferris
19

8
2
Adam Steele
19

5
0
Mateusz Las
19

18
0
Ciaran Martin
19

1
0
Jack McIlhatton
19
0
0
Ruben Shirley
19

0
0
Andrei Pescaru
19

0
0
Raul Puni
19

0
0
Dylan King
19

0
0
Kiefer Porter
19

1
0





Manager: Stephen McLees - Mob: 0776 4209 408
Coach:     Glenn Speirs













Team
Sponsors
1) Northend United U17's (born in 2003) will play in the Mid Ulster Youth League

2) Training continues on each Monday and Wednesday night at the Showgrounds. All new players are welcome

3) Northend United U17's would like to extend their thanks to kit sponsor W Allen Meats
2019/20 Match Results
Training continues each Monday from 7.30pm to 9.00pm on Showgrounds Pitch 3 and each Wednesday from 8.00 to 9.00pm on Showgrounds Pitch 3
All new players welcome