2023/24 Match Results

NORTHEND UNITED YOUTH FC
Ballymena, N. Ireland
Est 2003

Date
Competition
Home
Away
Venue

Score
Man of the Match
Scorers
Match Reports
Sat 2nd Sept
Supp League
Kilmore Rec
Northend United
Billy Neill 2
11.00am
W
0-5
Calum Matchett
R Crooks (2), C Loughran (2), T Lyttle
Sat 9th Sept
Supp League
Northend United
Downpatrick
Whiterock 3G
11.00am
L
0-2
Matthew Murray

Sat 16th Sept
Supp League
Tullycarnet
Northend United
Strangford 3
11.00am
D
5-5
Tommy Lyttle
T Lyttle (4), R Crooks
Sat 23rd Sept



Free





Sat 30th Sept
Supp League
Northend United
Rosario
Mallusk 13
11.00am
W
3-2
James McMahon
C Loughran (2), OG
Fri 6th Oct
Supp League
Crumlin United
Northend United
Crumlin 2
8.10pm
L
2-1
R Neeson
R Neeson
Sat 14th Oct
Supp League
Northend United
Grove United
Mallusk
9.15am





Sat 21st Oct



No Match





Sat 4th Nov
League 2
Portavogie Rangers
Northend United
Ozone 3G
11,00am
L
0-1
Michael O'Donnell

Mon 6th Nov
Supp League
Northend United
Dundela
Crumlin 2
8.10pm
D
1-1


Sat 11th Nov
NIBFA Cup
Dromara Village
Northend United
Bellsbridge
10.30am
W
2-2
1-3 pens
Jack Stewart
C Loughran (2), R Crooks (2), R Neeson
Sat 18th Nov
League 2
Northend United
Groomsport Youth
Mallusk 16
11.00am
D
2-2
Jack Stewart
C Matchett, L Heggarty
Mon 20th Nov
Supp League
Northend United
Lower Maze
Cancelled





Sat 25th Nov
NIBFA Cup
Ballymena United
Northend United
Showgrounds 3G
10.30am
L
4-1
Calum Matchett
R Robb
Sat 2nd Dec
League 2
Northend United
Newhill
Mallusk
10.30am
L
3-5
Robert Crooks
R Crooks (2), A McKee
Mon 11th Dec
Supp League
Northend United
Lower Maze
Crumlin 2
8.10pm
W
4-1
Finn Penny
C Loughran (2), R Crooks, R Neeson
Sat 16th Dec



No Match





Sat 13th Jan
League 2
Northend United
Rosario Youth
Mallusk 21
11.00am
W
3-2
Luke Campbell. Harry Fyfe
C Loughran (2), L Campbell
Fri 19th Jan
League 2
Tullycarnet
Northend United
Aquinas 3G
8.10pm
D
2-2
Jack Stewart
C Loughran (2)
Sat 27th Jan
League 2
Northend United
Lower Maze
Mallusk 23
11.00am
W
6-0
Robert Crooks
R Crooks (4), R Nicholas, J McMahon
Sat 3rd Feb
League 2
Northend United
Abbey Villa
Hydebank
11.00am
L
2-3
Rory Neeson
C Loughran, R Neeson
Fri 9th Feb
League 2
Northend United
Portavogie Rangers
Jordanstown 3G
8.10pm
W
3-2
Charlie McIlhatton, Matthew Murray
C Loughran (2), F Penny
Sat 17th Feb
League 2
Northend United
St Marys
Valley 2
9.30am
W
4-3
Robert Crooks
R Crooks (2), C Loughran, H Fyfe
Sat 24th Feb
League 2
Groomsport Youth
Northend United
Henry Jones 1
11.00am
W
2-3
James McMahon
R Crooks, C Loughran, C Matchett
Sat 2nd Mar
League 2
Northend United
St Patricks
Mallusk 16
9.30am
L
1-4


Fri 8th Mar
League 2
Newhill
Northend United
Whiterock 3G
8.10pm
L
2-0
Michael O'Donnell

Fri 15th Nar
Cup
Quarter Final
Rosario Swifts
Northend United
Ulidia 3G
8.10pm
L
2-1

R Crooks
Tue 19th Mar
League 2
St. Marys
Northend United
Crumlin 2
8.10pm





Sat 23rd Mar
League 2
Northend United
St Patricks
Mallusk
11.00am
L
2-4

R Crooks (2)
Fri 5th Apr
League 2
Rosario Swifts
Northend United
Ulidia 3G
8.10pm
L
3-2
Michael O'Donnell
R Crooks, C Matchett
Sat 13th Apr
League 2
Northend United
Abbey Villa
Ballysillan 3G
11.00am
W
2-0
Robert Crooks
R Crooks
Sat 20th Apr
League 2
Northend United
Tullycarnet
Mount Pleasant3
10.45am



































Team
Sponsors
Coach: Sean McKay    Mob: 0758 4281 692
Coach: Neil Stewart   Mob: 0787 9817 219
Coach: Aidan Neeson