NORTHEND UNITED YOUTH FC
Ballymena, N. Ireland
Est 2003
Name
Team Played
Appearances
Goals
Man of the Match
Conner Brennan
9

0
0
Ben Hood
9

0
0
Sam Frew
9

1
0
Calum McDonald
9

0
0
Tyler Hoey
9

0
0
Robert McCluney
9

2
0
Aaron Smyth
9

4
0
Conall Gordon
9

3
1
Chad Shaw
9

2
0
Aaron Campbell
9

4
0
James O'Loughlin
9

0
0
Robbie Jones
9

0
0
Chris Fullerton
9

1
0
Kieran O'Boyle
9

3
0
Jay Smyth
9

1
0
Callum Black
9

0
0
Curtis Donnell
9

0
0
Luke Parker
9

0
0










Date
Competition
Home
Away
Venue

Score
Man of the Match
Scorers
Match Reports
Sat 1st Sept



No Match





Sat 8th Sept
Supp Cup
Comber Rec
Northend United
Henry Jones
10.30am
L
1-0


Sat 15th Sept
Supp Cup
Northend United
Malachians Colts
Mallusk
9.00am
W
7-0

A Smyth (2), K O'Boyle (2), C Fullerton, C Shaw, J Smyth
Sat 22nd Sept
Supp Cup


No Match





Sat 29th Sept
Supp Cup
Semi-Final
Northend United
Aquinas
Mallusk
11.00am
W
7-0
Conall Gordon
C Gordon (3), A Campbell, R McCluney, C Shaw, K O'Boyle
Sat 6th Oct
League
Northend United
Ashton Gate
Cliffs Lane 3G
11.00am
L
0-1


Sat 13th Oct
League
Lisburn Distillery
Northend United
Grove
11.00am
L
4-1

A Campbell
Fri 19th Oct
League
Northend United
Willowbank
UUJ 3G
8.10pm
L
0-6


Sat 27th Oct
League
St James Swifts
Northend United
Mallusk
9.00am
L
5-1

R McCluney
Sat 3rd Nov
League
Northend United
St Matthews
Larne 3G
9.00am
D
2-2

S Frew, A Campbell
Fri 9th Nov
League
Woodvale
Northend United
Cancelled





Fri 16th Nov
League
Northend United
Downpatrick
Whiterock 3G
8.10pm
D
3-3

A Smyth (2), A Campbell
Sat 24th Nov
League
Ballymacash Rangers
Northend United
Rathmore 3G
10.30am





Sat 1st Dec



No Match





Sat 8th Dec
Supp Cup Final
Comber Rec
Northend United
Seaview
8.15pm

















































































































































Manager: Tony Shaw -      Mob: 0779 2184 089
Coach:     Brian McCluney  Mob: 0785 6071 928
Coach:     Melvyn Logan -  Mob: 0774 0173 792
1) Northend U18's (born in 2001) will play in the South Belfast Youth League

2) Training continues each Monday and Wednesday night at the Showgrounds . All new players are welcome

3) Northend U18's would like to extend their thanks to kit sponsor Mortgage Connect
Training continues on Monday 19th Nov from 7.30pm to 9.00pm on Showgrounds Pitch 3 and on Wednesday 21st Nov from 8.00 to 9.00pm on Showgrounds 2G Pitch
All new players welcome
Team Sponsors