NORTHEND UNITED YOUTH FC
Ballymena, N. Ireland
Est 2003
Date
Competition
Home
Away
Venue

Score
Man of the Match
Scorers
Match Reports
Sat 7th Sept
Supp Cup
Crewe United
Northend United
Henry Jones 4
10.00am
L
4-1

L Spurgeon
Sat 14th Sept



No Match





Sat 21st Sept
Supp Cup
Northend United
Iveagh United
Cliff 3G
11.15am
W
5-3

C Fullerton (3), J Agnew (2)
Fri 27th Sept
Supp Cup
Northend United
Downpatrick
Jordanstown 3G
8.10pm
L
2-3

J Givens, N Esler
Mon 7th Oct
Supp Cup
Ballyclare Colts
Northend United
Crumlin 3G
8.00pm
D
0-0



Sat 12th Oct
League
Northend United
St Marys B
Mallusk
11.00am
W
2-1

J Givens, L Spurgeon
Fri 18th Oct
League
Bangor Swifts
Northend United
Holywood 3G
8.10pm
W
2-3

L Spurgeon, N Esler, L Rea
Fri 25th Oct
League
Northend United
St James Swifts B
Cliff Larne
8.10pm
D
3-3

C Fullerton (2), M Stewart
Fri 1st Nov
League
Larne Youth
Northend United
Cliff Larne
8.10pm
L
2-1

M Stewart
Mon 4th Nov
League
Rathcoole
Northend United

L
3-2

J Agnew (2)

Sat 9th Nov
League
Downpatrick
Northend United
Henry Jones
10.00am
W
1-4

L Spurgeon, N Esler, J Givens, C Fullerton
Sat 16th Nov
League
Iveagh United
Northend United
Cliff, Larne
11.00am
W
1-4

C Bailes (3), L Spurgeon,
Fri 22nd Nov
League
Albert Foundry
Northend United
Crumlin 3G
8.10pm
W
0-1

C Bailes
Sat 30th Nov
League
Northend United
Albert Foundry
Cancelled





Sat 7th Dec
League
Iveagh United
Northend United
Mallusk
11.00am

















































































































































Name
Team Played
Appearances
Goals
Man of the Match
Jude Scullion
12

0
0
Luke Rea
12

1
0
Joseph Dallas
12

0
0
Connor Meeke
12

0
0
Dylan Young
12

0
0
Ryan Mark
12

0
0
Cameron Bailes
12

4
0
Jack Agnew
12

4
0
Chris Fullerton
12

6
0
Niall Esler
12

3
0
Leon Spurgeon
12

5
0
Matthew Stewart
12

2
0
Scott Foster
12

0
0
Josh Coates
12

0
0
Charlie O'Neill
12

0
0
Luke Herbison
12

0
0
Ryan Boomer
12

0
0
Jason Givens
12

3
0





Manager: Jonny Day         - Mob: 0779 4534 827
Coach: Stephen Fullerton - Mob: 0787 6548 865
Coach: Michael Armstrong

Team Sponsors
2019/20 Match Results
1) Northend United U19's (born in 2001/2) will play in the South Belfast Youth League

2) Training continues on each Monday and Wednesday night at the Showgrounds. All new players are welcome


Training continues each Monday from 7.30pm to 9.00pm on Showgrounds Pitch 3 and each Wednesday from 8.00 to 9.00pm on Showgrounds 2G Pitch
All new players welcome