2021/22 Match Results
Name
Team Played
Appearances
Goals
Man of the Match
































































































NORTHEND UNITED YOUTH FC
Ballymena, N. Ireland
Est 2003
Coach: Stephen McLees - Mob: 0776 4209 408
Coach:     Boydie Black  - Mob: 0784 9769 082
Coach:     Uel Magill














Training continues each Monday 7.30pm - 9.00pm on Showgrounds Pitch 3 and continues each Wednesday 8.00pm - 9.00pm on Showgrounds Pitch 3
All new players welcome

Date
Competition
Home
Away
Venue

Score
Man of the Match
Scorers
Match Reports
Fri 3rd Sept
Supp League
Celtic Bhoys
Northend United
Marrowbone Park 7.15pm
L
4-2

P O'Boyle, C Neill
Sat 11th Sept
Supp League
Northend United
Crumlin United
Cancelled





Fri 17th Sept
Supp League
Dundela
Northend United
Aquinas 3G 8.15pm ko
L
5-0


Fri 24th Sept
Supp League
Northend United
Glentoran
Mallusk 16
11.00am ko
W
2-1

S Crawford, M Las
Sat 2nd Oct
Supp League
Lisburn Distillery
Northend United
Olympia 3G
8.10pm
L
5-0


Fri 6th Oct
Supp League
Willowbank
Northend United
Newforge 3G
8.10pm
L
2-0


Sat 16th Oct
Supp League
Northend United
Carrick Rangers
Mallusk 10
10.45am
W
8-6

R McKillop (5), M Las (2), T McKinney
Sat 23rd Oct



No Match





Sat 30th Oct



No Match





Sat 6th Nov
League
St James Swifts
Northend United
Mallusk 20
9.30am
L
3-1

P O'Boyle
Sat 13th Nov
League
Northend United
Kilmore Rec
Mallusk 24
11.00am
W
3-1

R McKillop (2), C McKenna
Fri 19th Nov
League
Crumlin
Northend United
Crumlin 3G
8.10pm
L
5-0


Sat 27th Nov
League
Northend United
Lisburn Distillery
Cancelled





Sat 4th Dec
League
Celtic Bhoys
Northend United
Cancelled





Fri 10th Dec
League
Celtic Bhoys
Northend United
Aquinas 3G 8.10pm ko
L
7-0



Sat 18th Dec



No Match





Fri 7th Jan
League
Northend United
Carrick Rangers
Cliff 3G
8.10pm
L
2-5

A Campbell (2)
Sat 15th Jan
League
Glentoran
Northend United
Valley 2
9.30am
W
1-0



Fri 21st Jan
League
Northend United
St Marys Boys
Jordanstown 3G
8.10pm
L
5-2

M Las (2)
Sat 29th Jan
League
Aquinas Star
Northend United
Rathmore 3G
11.00am
L
1-0


Sat 5th Feb
League
Northend United
Lisburn Distillery
Mallusk 24
11.00am
W
2-1

A Pescaru, M Las
Fri 11th Feb
League
Northend United
Willowbank
Crumlin 3G
8.10pm
L
3-4

K Barr, J McIlhatton, M Las
Sat 19th Feb
League
Castle Juniors
Northend United
Cancelled





Sat 26th Feb
League Cup
Northend United
Lisburn Distillery
Cancelled





Sat 5th Mar
League
Castle Juniors
Northend United
Hydebank 3
11.00am
L
2-1

C McKenna
Fri 11th Mar
League Cup
Northend United
Castle Juniors
Carrick 3G
8.10pm
L
0-3


Sat 19th Mar
League Cup
Northend United
Aquinas Star
Mallusk 20
11.00am
W
3-0

C McKenna, C Martin, J McIlhatton
Fri 25th Mar
League Cup
Northend United
22nd Old Boys
Greenisland
8.10pm
D
1-1

M Las
Sat 2nd Apr
League Cup
Northend United
Kilmore Rec
Valley 1
10.30am
L
3-4

J McIlhatton (2), M Las
Fri 8th Apr
League Cup
Semi-Final
22nd Old Boys
Northend United
Aquinas 3G
8.10pm
W
3-4

J McIlhatton, K Barr, M Las, P Ferris
Fri 22nd Apr
League Cup
Final
Northend United
Aquinas Star
Blanchflower
8.10pm
L
1-1
4-5 Pens

C Martin, K Barr, J McIlhatton, P O'Boyle, J Telford





















Team
Sponsor