Date
Competition
Home
Away
Venue

Score
Man of the Match
Scorers
Match Reports
Sat 16th Sept
League
Northend United
Portstewart
University
W



Sun 17th Sept
Ashfield Tournament
Northend United

Ashfield School
W



Sat 23rd Sept
League
Northend United
Maiden City Acad
University
9.15am
W



Sat 30th Sept
League
Northend United







Sat 7th Oct
League
Northend United
Limavady United
University
9.30am
W



Sat 14th Oct
League
Northend United
Bertie Peacocks
University
10.30am





Sat 28th Oct
League
Northend United
Ballymoney Athletic
University 3G
10.15am
W




Sat 4th Nov
League
Northend United
Dungiven Celtic
University
11.00am
W



Sat 11th Nov
League
Northend United
Ballymoney Academy
University
11.00am
D



Sat 18th Nov
League
Northend United
Coleraine Olympic
University
11.00am
W



Sat 2nd Dec
League
Northend United
Coleraine Academy
University
10.30am
W





















































































NORTHEND UNITED YOUTH FC
Ballymena, N. Ireland
Est 2003
www.northendunitedyouthfc.co.uk
Name
Team Played
Appearances
Goals
Man of the Match
Alex Crawford




Dylan Morrow




Conor Tully




CJ Croskery




Jude Crawford




Eoghan Quinn




Daniel Cooke




Sam McArdle




Adrian Pekala




Caleb DePrato




Carter Adams




Connor McKillop




Caleb McGinty




Liam Kearney




Alan Gillespie




Corey King




Noah Patnell




Connor McCann




Pearse Devlin









U9 Statistics 2017/18
2017/18 Match Results
Copyright (c) 2017. Northend United Youth Football Club. All Rights Reserved.

Manager: Robert Cooke - Mob: 0748 1553 060
Coach:     Conor Croskery
Coach:     Mark Crawford
1) Northend United U9's (born in 2009) will play in the Harry Gregg Small Sided Games at Coleraine University on Saturday mornings and Northend Youth U9s will play in the IFA Mini tournament at Ballymena Showgrounds on Friday nights

2) Training continues each Monday night . All new players are welcome.

3) Northend United U9s will like to extend their thanks to kit sponsor JBE Mechanical Electrical Services
Training continues on Monday 11th December from 6.00pm to 7.30pm on Showgrounds Pitch 3 and on Wednesday 13th December from 6.00pm to 7.00pm on Showgrounds 2G Pitch
All new players welcome